Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room was not nice

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Only stayed one night checked out early Lock missing from the bathroom door The beds were so uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was Good
Cons: The Room Was very Duty , Smell Bad , the Room service didn't come in
It was duty Didn't like it , Poor Service Expect Something Good and Better Cause I Got 2 More Rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Lots of Asian places to eat.
Sofa bed was horrible. Mattress was all worn out. Elevator was about to fall apart.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great deal as always!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
we always comes back to this hotel when in northern area. this is a quiet area to stay and amenities are well taken care. Staff are welcoming even if you check in at the wee hours of the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location for my trip

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: A lot of very close restaurants
Got a new room immediately when I asked for another bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for travel with pets

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Waffles, cleanliness, the refrigerator.
Cons: Uncomfortable sofabed
I needed a pet friendly hotel while traveling with cats, this was a good option. Breakfast is nice with waffles, the room was large and clean. we ended up in a room with my son using a sofabed, it was very uncomfortable for him to sleep on. Fortunately the other laquintas we stayed at later had double queen or full available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Nice hotel!! Staff was very helpful!! I forgot to print out my game tickets and the morning off the game the hotel staff printed them out for me!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Linens felt itchy

Posted Oct 4, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont CA

Comfort and Convenience location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel located near Freeway exit easy to get in and out. Our room is facing the Freeway but road noise were almost zero due to well insulated wall and two set of double pane window. Room was just finished renovation very nice updated decor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels