Ratings based on 1,256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Not the same La Quinta Product you are used to.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
it seems this property has been renovated And or purchased from another company. Not quite the same as expected on the normal company chain. Noisy rooms on the small side. The online photos are amazing and the one wall they renovated in the hotel entry is awesome but the rest is well. It great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, bar food heating device was broken

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Disappointed bar had no heating device for appetizers , had a large person in room above us who may have paced as he talked on the phone ( late into night as well as early am) reported to front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get a little more what you pay for

Posted Aug 17, 2015
It was a great experience. The air conditioner could have been a little better and the blankets were not super comfy, but that is just a preference. It was a great and the free breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton

Perfect if your staying for Levi stadium

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Came for Taylor Swift..great staff, close to levi Stadium.gas station right next door. Clean room..great comfy bed. Was not even roudy or loud after concert. Breakfast was hot eggs sausage biscuits and gravy plus typical continental breakfast Great value. Will come back.And I am picky!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay after concert at levi

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Only issue is the noise that the mini refrigerator makes. Nearly needs to be replaced. Room 252
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel served its purpose

Posted Aug 16, 2015
hotel is easy to get to and good proximity to the stadium. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Room we were given was good, I am very detailed oriented and notice things like the sloppy paint job on the inside bathroom door. Love that they have directv and premium channels. Complimentary breakfast is among worse layout I've seen. Food area is small, food gets 1.5 stars. Green bananas, extra small yogurt cups, dry potatoes. Only good thing was the waffles but had to wait in long line to get your turn. not enough room to sit. Had to eat breakfast on our tailgate outside since we had already checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Very nice room

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Very nice room and my family loved it there. Good breakfast. Good and nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Free shuttle and breakfast

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle and buffet style breakfast, personable staff and chic modern units, lobby and hallways.
Cons: Revamp the exterior of the building.
Location: VTA Light Rail, SJO airport and short cab ride to In-N-Out.
I was in town for a music event and was going to stay downtown near the venue but decided on La Quinta for the free shuttle and breakfast. The staff was extremely and the units were clean and modern decor. I would definantly stay here again when in San Jose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Staff were all very friendly and helpful with a genuine feel of wanting to help and engage with the guests. The rooms were fine. There was only one down side as I went to take a shower it looked as if someone had shaved their chest in the shower and it was not cleaned up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield CA

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Quiet neighborhood
Cons: Room numbers on the outside
Direct order online: no room under $250 Have to book online with Expedia :Yes, rooms are available at $160 Since we book from Expedia : no points. It would be nice to give returned member a break, or at least some privilege.