Ratings based on 1,621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Hidden gem near the airport.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Nice staff in the front and helpful. Very accommodating and cozy rooms. Love the modern touch to the room, it look clean and simple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Staff was accommodating and the bed is extremely comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
good hotel with good price, good transpertation and position
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Nice hotel. Staff was very friendly. Would suggest hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Cons: bigger TV more comfortable sitting chair
Beds were too high off the ground. Sitting chair was uncomfortable. But, other than these 2 small items, the room was great. Maybe a bigger TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bay, CA

At the airport

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Close to airport. Close to Freeway. Very accessible location. The staff was friendly and helpful, they followed up after check-in to make sure we were comfortable. Nice touch! The rooms are remodeled and clean. Love the Keurig coffee maker in the room. Free waffles included. Can't justify spending more on a hotel in San Jose when this will do just fine. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Third time here. It's always clean, the beds are soft, the staff is always friendly, and the WiFi works well. Just off the freeway (101), so an easy commute as well. Conveniently located near a gas station and Burger King. If I have to stay in San Jose, I look here first!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
The staff was very friendly, our room was very clean, the beds comfortable and the area was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, close to the airport

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The room was clean and looked new, the staff was friendly and responsive when I had a problem with the TV
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kyle and the other front desk workers so nice

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Shuttle came quickly, everyone who works there are professional and really nice. Easy parking, great breakfast. Location perfect if you need to get to the airport quickly.