Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quite relaxtion.

Posted May 22, 2017
Quite comfortable location. Husband loved the TV. Wished to had stayed longer. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Great value hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Room was nice and clean. Very close to the freeway, but we didn't hear it at all. We were just passing through but would stay again if we were back that way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So bad we left.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
We were a bit concerned when we walked up the stairs to our room and saw the paint peeling off of the building but assumed that the room would be ok based on the reviews on Expedia. So sorry I didn't check Yelp. The room had an awful odor of disinfectant and stale air. The rug looked grimy and when I touched the bedspread it also felt grimy - I didn't sit on the bed, but when I touched the bedspread it was obvious that the mattress underneath was in horrible shape. We left immediately. My husband stopped in to the reception area where he was told - sorry, take it up with Expedia. We went down the street to a lovely motel, the Country Inn where for approximately he same price we stayed in a lovely, clean, modernized room with extremely pleasant and helpful hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Love the beds and bathtubs, quiet and the tvs have a good selection of channels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Dated, but nice

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Cost!
Cons: Some room updates.
I wasn't expecting much, since this hotel was half to a quarter of the price of others in the area. Overall, though, it was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was simple, but good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overview

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Hot water slow to start. Gaps in bathroom baseboards. Poor sheets. Reasonable price, good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
For business travel, this is adequate. Great staff, good breakfast, clean enough. Could use a remodel though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Oz

Great value

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Happy o recommend and stay here again. We were in a road trip from LA to Portland and needed a stopover in bad weather. Got a great rate the day we booked and were very happy with our stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Close to everything

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Check in was fast in easy. Room isnt too small but smelled like cigarretes really bad. Bed is loud when you move. Breakfast was decent and hotel is close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Great Location

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Location: Great location, in the heart of the silicon valley. Easy to get in and out of, and there is a landmark if you are unfamiliar area to spot the hotel.
Perfect place to crash for a few days. The included breakfast was a plus because I wake up later.