Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Juan Manuel from Guadalajara

Fallas de la gerencia

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Me he hospedado en otros hoteles de la misma cadena y el servicio es bueno, pero este hotel tienen muchas fallas No había desayuno Su bodega de alimentos es un desastre La televisión no servía Nos cambiaron la habitación 3 ocasiones, pero lo peor es la gerencia que no le interesa los comentarios de los huéspedes
3 out of 5
by Yo Mike

Just okay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel could use remodeling. Mildew smell all over hotel. Also mildew on bathroom ceiling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
My credit card info was compromised. Not 100% sure it was here but only used it here and at a gas station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buena desicion

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Auburn, California

nice stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice stay. I was here 5 days had a great stay. They have breakfast and had a nice selection of hot and cold breakfast items. I stay at least once a month.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Horrible!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The room was dirty and still had garbage from the guest that stayed prior.. The fridge, AC and ice machine unit were broken! And the room and hallways smelled like old curry food!! Once I seem the sheets were dirty I returned to the front for a refund!! HORRIBLE!! Stay at comfort inn or Hampton inn.. Much better experience by far!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
When I check in the room it had a smell to it, sliding door screen lock was broken, bed had someone's hair left behind that didn't look good, bed was itchy and much more.
4 out of 5
by Erick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Showing some wear but convenient location.

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs updating and upgrading. Make sure the internet works.
Location: Near DownTown Morgan Hill
Room not up to par, towels coffee maker lamps not good. Biggest problem was their internet went out, no Wifi during my overight stay