Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel. Great staff. Very clean. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avenal, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Room was comfortable. Ac unit was broken but still worked just fine. Bathroom was roomy. Beds were comfortable. In a nice area. Easy to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Comfortable clean room. Convenient to Shoreline Amphitheater
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, Ca

Good Value for Price

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Good value for price, access to major roadways for business. Comfortable and clean.
Cons: The water pressure in the shower was too low.
Overall, good experience. The hotel is right off of Hwy 101, which is great for access, but bad for noise. Even being that close, the noise level in my room was minimal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, wonderful experience

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Room was very very clean, very spacious. Beds and pillows were A+ comfortable. Nice and quiet. Complementary full breakfast in the a.m. i would recommend to a friend. Definitely would stay here again. Very satisfied!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel was very nice. The beds were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was really good with a variety. Customer service lady in front desk was not very friendly and said she still had to check if there was a room available even though I had a reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast offered was good - not just danish and coffee - an adequate breakfast bar. Comfortable and clean. Room was large and spacious.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Highly overpriced for its condition due to its great location to Ames, Google, Stanford, etc. Hotel needs updating. Hotel staff is rather poor - would rather talk on phone than work. The fitness center is a bit of a joke, and the neighborhood seems a bit iffy for outside runs/walks in off-business hours.
4 out of 5
by Lydia from Fresno, CA

Great place for a great price!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night after attending a concert. The hotel is close to the Shoreline Theater. I was pleasantly surprised to find room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I will stay here again.