Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very Clean and comfortable ... Love it.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Little bit over price. but it is oke for the season.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay but expensive.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Location. Room was spacious and fine.
Comfortable room. A little highway noise, but fine. Across the highway from NASA Ames Research Center. OK for a short business stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The price is reasonable via Expedia...but I have not stayed any place else in the area to compare.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Good location...but noisy since it is right next to the freeway. This didn't bother me but might be annoying to someone.
Decent but needs some updating in the bathrooms esp with the tiles. Clean. Breakfast is mediocre. Eggs and bacon not very appealing. Toast, cereal, coffee acceptable. Staff friendly and helpful. Underground parking is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Collin from Northern California

Nice hotel for this type

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel for this type. Walls a bit thin. Room smelled a little musty. Overall, nice stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly and courteous. We had a special needs to stay an additional hour for which they were accommodating. Parking is accessible underground through entrance near the back of the parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lauren from Boston

Quality Inn

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
This was much better than last Quality Inn I stayed at-- it was clean, very professional staff. The hotel condition is worn including rugs and furnishings/bedding, but compared to other hotels it is much cheaper so ok tradeoff. I had the same issue as last Quality Inn though -- people smoking outside my room, this time in middle of night. If it wasn't for that I'd stay there again in a heartbeat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ingrid from Ontario

Good enough

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
No problems. I slept fine. Everything was comfortable and clean. Staff was reasonably friendly. Nothing particularly special either, but certainly sufficient.