Ratings based on 1,479 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed in the hotel for 2 nights.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Clean and tidy rooms. Rooms with decent wifi and TV. I found the location to be super convenient and the hotel has ample parking space. I did not use the complimentary breakfast(just took out an apple on both days of stay) but it looked quite good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Smelly

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Close to highway
Cons: Clean the carpet
Location: Shopping and dining are all within 10 minutes of walk.
The room's carpet is smelly. Other than that, the yard, the lobby and parking lot are clean. Front desk staff are friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YVR

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Fooled by the photos. Room key wasn't working quite well, the need new mattress, they only have wine fridge, no tea kettle, washroom was disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Nice and clean hotel in a center location Breakfast too small, not much food, shall improve it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Very well-kept property great for business Traveler
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value for the area

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: proximity to office and stores, close to restaurants and internet works great for business travelers
Cons: Renovations are going on and hopefully continues.
complimentary breakfast and wifi which works GREAT, great room lighting and work area and conveniently located to restaurants. Very quiet property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from C-ville

Nice hotel near San Jose

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Good, cheap hotel close to San Jose
Location: shopping mall, restaurants
We stayed in this hotel for one night only. It is near the freeway but we did not experience any noise, overall it was a pleasant stay. The rooms are not huge, but big enough for 2. Bathroom is a bit small and our door was sawed because it could not close. Additionally, there are plenty of shops/restaurants nearby, some in a walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient location, good rates.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location, price.
Cons: more varieties of fruit at breakfast.
We only stayed one night, but the bed was comfortable and the room clean. The staff was very nice. The breakfast was ok (breads, cereal, toaster waffles, microwave burritos) and not much fruit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic staff at a fantastic property!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Change the front desk staff.
This is a beautiful property (on the outside only) and amazing location, however the staff and upkeep is absolutely pathetic. Most unwelcoming experience one would ever see in any hotel...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Mold, bathroom door didn't close, Staff were very attentive and offered another room, but we were turned off and asked for a refund.