Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego area

Nice rooms

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great comfy rooms the guest room staff was incredable very nice anf friendly they went over the top to help us .. the young lady working the front desk was like a robot she needed to smile and enjoy her job more. Location is close to store s and restaurants good freeway location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great place for the price!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Outdated.
Location: Walmart, shopping mall mile away.
Beds and showers are great. Breakfast was decent. If you want something fancy, spend more money somewhere else. Want a good value, this is your place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in need of updates

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Clean room. Prompt staff.
Cons: Bathroom in room.
Location: Great location for the event I attended was close.
Clean room, however the bathroom was too small the door would not shut ever. The plumbing in the shower was in need of repair leaking from the handles and not fully spraying through the shower head. That was the only that was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room is clear

Posted Nov 2, 2016
It is very good location near to the highway and it is easy to go to places nearby. And room is very clean and cosy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Standard in San jose

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: I felt Break fast menu is little better than any other hotel around here.
Cons: Room is little old, but it is equivalent to the price.
Location: Only business
I've stayed this hotel some times for business, hotel is not bad. It is closed my branch office, that's it. Price is high, but any other hotels are same, expensive, in this area. Not recommend, but no complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly and accommodating, and the location was relatively convenient
Cons: Could use some more amenities - snack machines, drink machines, restaurant / cafe, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by JS GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate the fact that you took the time to express your concerns. We do however have 3 drink machines and a snack machine throughout our property. The restaurant is currently under major renovations and should be opening up in mid 2017. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The cost was low.
Reception desk workers did not smile. They did not apologize at all when my room key stopped working, or when telling me the hotel restaurant was closed for remodeling. They provided a map of nearby eating places, but it took a few tries before I found meals I was happy with. It would be nice if the map came with ratings and brief descriptions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by JShannon GM, Hotel Management
Hi Clifford, Thanks for your feedback, we do make sure we read these and use them for training. Great idea about descriptions and ratings on the map. We will look into that right away. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Clean and comfortable. I loved the pool. The iron and ironing board worked. Fluffy pullows. Cable TV sucked after 8pm on a Saturday night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean but couldn't check in till after flying in from Texas
Cons: Breakfast wasn't good,,,waffles or bread,,,,went to McDonalds for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nevada

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet, super comfy beds and pillows. Close to Levi Stadium
Cons: Can't think of anything we were there only one night
Location: Levi Stadium and close to movie theater and resaurants
Clean, quiet great staff, great llocatuin close to a lot of stores, etc.