Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Cyrena from Fresno

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. Had a cute and clean kitchen area. The view wasn't that great, but the hospitality was great. The breakfast wasn't bad, but was looking for biscuito and gravy, bacon, and sausage. The only meat choice was chicken sausage. It was good though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great place to stay right off the freeway

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Very clean and quiet
Location: Burger place and gas station right next door. Easy freeway access.
I checked in here after a long day of traveling on a Friday evening at 7:00 p.m. The gentleman who checked me in was very pleasant and even provided a little gift bag with two waters and a bag of cookies for our room. Once reaching my room, it was extremely clean. The bed was super comfortable and the kitchenette was just perfect. The room was on the third floor and overlooked the conversational area/fire pit downstairs. Despite this, it was very quiet and we got a good night's sleep. In the room, the kitchen contained a coffee pot with coffee and tea bags, a bag of popcorn for the microwave and the traditional kitchen set up with plates, pans, etc. There were also numerous recharging areas for electronics throughout the room which was very welcome.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good.
5 out of 5
by Herman from Oklahoma City

The Bay Area's Best Hotel!!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great, the ladies at the front desk was very nice and helpful. They had on duty security walking the premises late at night. Rooms were quite and clean. Dishes were clean. Bed and sofa bed had clean sheets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The breakfast staff ( the gentleman) was very helpful and friendly. Need light in bathroom without fan. Too loud at night to turn on.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Ok room.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I was not thrilled upon arrival. They had sent me to a room which they were still working on. I had people in and out with out knocking first. They also put me in a queen size bedroom and handicap room(I was supposed to have a king really room). When I was staying there for over 2 weeks. Overall though great hotel and morning staff. They have a great breakfast in the morning and snacks in the evening Monday-Wednesday.
4 out of 5
by Bart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leslie from Camas

Cheap economical and relatively confortable.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing wrong with the hotel or rooms per say but they seemed understaffed. One day they didn't clean our room till 5pm and the next day they didn't even come at all. As a tourist, the location is not ideal because other than a gas station and hamburger joint it isn't close to anything useful. However, the airport is only a 15 mins drive from there. Breakfast is included but the options are awful especially the fake eggs.