Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice price nice location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It's about 30 min from Gilroy Gardens and was the perfect midway point from Gilroy & San Jose. They're currently renovating their front office where you check-in, which is also where they're currently serving their inclusive continental breakfast, so it was a little tight in there. The rooms were clean but the tub could use a little scrubbing, especially near the non-slip edges. But everything is convenient & the pool is just right, however wish there was a hot tub available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huntington beach

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I travel to San Jose a lot and I loved everything about this hotel. Made our family feel right at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South San Jose

Very nice hotel for extended stays and for family

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Liked everything.
Cons: Sometimes our key didn't work to get into the buildings. Would like it if there were more double room suites for 5 or 6 people. Bigger lobby.
Location: Across the street from Lucky's grocery and small shopping mall. Centrally located for easy access to freeways for shopping everything.
Rooms were very clean, kitchen was equipped for cooking and a nice size fridge. Pool with tables and chairs and shade areas. Baseketball court, barbeque area, and workout room. Nice breakfast was included. Will recommend this hotel for out of town guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Hector Escobedo- GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Michelle for your response. I am sorry there were issues with your key. We are working on resolving those issues and hope we have the opportunity to have you stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fantastic! Good bed, room was definitely great except for there being an old coffee filter in the coffee pot. Breakfast was mediocre so I definitely ate very little that they had and ate again somewhere else down the road. I'll definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Svetlana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Davis J from Fresno

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The maid forgot to clean the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good location

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: It would be nice if housekeeping came earlier while we were out.
I found this hotel to be adequate in every way. The location is pretty convenient, and the room was nice. The housekeeping service was never done before 3:30, which I thought was kind of late, but it was all right. The grocery store was convenient, and it served our purposes well. There was nothing extraordinary to say of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Good day Debi, Thank You for taking the time and write a review, we will share your comments with our entire staff. Francisco Cruz General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay...

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very good size room and was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 4, 2016
It was a great price for a home like experience loved the complimentary popcorn. The bed was so comfortable. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Good day Karin, Thank you very much for your comments, we will share them with our staff. Francisco Cruz General Manager