Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice,very friendly Staff & great breakfast!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
All staff that we encountered were VERY friendly & helpful! Plenty of parking, great breakfast with a lot of choices!! Satisfied my whole family! Loved it and would love to go back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Loved the room and layout for the price - the room was a place I could see myself living in.
Cons: The breakfast area was too small for the number of people.
4 out of 5
by KEIKO from Japan

Nice breakfast

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
So nice. At breakfast, we were surprised at Japanese food, such as Miso soup, Nori and so on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Keiko for the four star review. We try to cater to all of our guests. Sometimes it can be hard. But it is worth it usually in the end. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay & we hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great score!
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you David for the five star revue. I am pleased that you liked our hotel. And we hope that you will think about us the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by hoang

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good day Hoang. Thank you for the four star revue on Hotels.com. I am pleased that you liked our hotel. And we hope to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in industrial area

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Just about everything. I am sure everything will be ignored as it is most likely Indian owned.
Location: Nothing nearby. It's in an industrial area.
Cheap construction makes the rooms very noisy. The a/c compressor sounds like a hurricane in the room. People slamming their door and kids running up and down the stairs is all clearly audible in the rooms. The worst part is the breakfast. We got there around 9:30 and everything was gone with no signs of replenishment. If you are going to offer breakfast, provide breakfast otherwise do not offer it. Will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review.
5 out of 5
by Matt

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairfield, ca

Customer Service is the Key

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The staff don't pay attention to what people are saying at check in. I was with another party and they first told us to wait for the other party to check in if we wanted rooms next to each other, then when we met up with the other party they sent us to 2-3 different rooms because they didn't listen good enough and kept putting us separately. When we finally nearly cancelled they said OH YOU WANT TO BE RIGHT NEXT TO EACH OTHER.