Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient - But Needs a Tune-Up

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Reserved a two-room suite with fireplace through Expedia two weeks before arrival. When we checked in, found that room had NO fireplace. Manager on duty explained that 'sometimes the room requests thru Expedia don't get to us'. Hmmm. The room itself was OK, was quiet, but we noticed several things: the locks on bedroom doors were broken, there was mold underneath the grab bar in the shower, one of the closet doors was broken, there were no blankets or extra pillows in either room. The exercise room was tiny - two treadmills (one was broken), an elliptical machine and recumbent bike. No free weights, mats, exercise balls. The hotel provides a hot breakfast, which was quite good, and an evening buffet of food.
1 out of 5
by carolyn

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was terrible. I couldn't sit on the furniture, you stank to the floor and couldn't get off. Very old furniture. They did give me a free night but that wasn't enough for the shape of this room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

did the job

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing great but a clean room with a kitchen was all we wanted. The indoor pool is nice for winter swim. Our room was on the first floor and felt a bit dark and cave like with only one window that faced a brick wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean and roomy. Good for small family or traveling couple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Perfect Spot for our Family of 5

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient to town, close to our final destination (Morgan Hill Soccer Complex), spacious, and clean.
Cons: The smell in the building and rooms left a lot to be desired.
We were in town for a soccer tournament and this spot was great - close but not too close and convenient to town for dinner, shopping, etc.! Easy check-in, pool was open until 10pm (to the kids' extreme joy!), and the breakfast was awesome (the kids were very impressed and extremely satisfied). We loved our suite that had two bedrooms separated by a living room - yes to privacy! The only thing I would say was not up to par was the smell in the building and in the room. It made me wish I had brought Febreeze or something to cover it up - yikes. Wish we could've stayed longer - but there's always next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what was needed for a residence inn

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Not much to see from a tourist point of view in the area (I was there for a short business stay) but if you need a quick bite to eat or some simple shopping there was plenty in the area to accomplish this. The hotel itself was great. A really nice breakfast buffet as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Great Place

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Most everything was great. The room was clean, and the food was great. Location was good.
Cons: The bed could have been a little more firm. I liked everything else in the hotel.
Location: I liked the location. It was easy to find and near stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels