Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Old place. Still well located

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The hotel lobby is very noisy. The executive 'club' is a real pity. Not a single dimmer in the room. I would avoid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterey ca

Best hotel stay of my life

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Helen at the front desk is an exceptional employee. She made my spouce and I feel like we arrived home, a warm and genuine welcome goes a long way. The restaurant staff at Parcel104 were very nice as well . The whole hotel is pretty much in excellent condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madera Ca.

Nice Hote

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Like the hotel but not the parking (paying for parking)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback. Although we do have paid parking, my hope is that your stays are comfortable with ease and that we'll see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Tim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atascadero, ca

Game day place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort.
Cons: Bar/restaurant had terrible service. Did not have enough staff on shift to cover the large crowds of guests wanting drinks and food.
Location: Levy stadium
Went to the PAC 12 championship game at levy stadium. Hotel is within walking distance. Pizza my heart restaurant across the street is fast, affordable and delicious. Hotel breakfast is not that great but will do in a pinch. Parking was cheap and easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Mananger, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback and letting us be a part of your Game Day experience. It can certainly get very busy on peak times, however, my sincere apologies for any delays. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Tim H.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walk to Levi

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Appreciated how accommodating and pleasant the employers were. Very professional. Great location. 20 minute walk to Levi Stadium
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and great review! I will certainly share with my team. Many thanks and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Tim H., General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Close to Levi's Stadium

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Excellent for a gameday experience at Levi's stadium.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
That's great to hear!! We think so too. Thank you for making us a part of your Game Day experience. We're looking forward to having you back with us in the near future. Sincerely, Tim H.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

expected more for the price

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms outdated, had to ask for refrigerator
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review; we certainly appreciate your feedback. We are excited to announce that we will be coming into a room renovation in 2017. This will be new colors, a new feel and a new experience. I hope that you'll join us again once we've completed this later in the year. At this time, we do have refrigerators, but they are solely available upon request. Sincerely, TIm H. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara

overpriced for a standard 3 star

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Normal run of mill hotel. Overpriced for nothing special, small rooms and bathroom with no special ammenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback with us. My apologies that we did not exceed your expectations. My hope is that we'll have another opportunity to turn that around. Sincerely, Tim H.