Ratings based on 1,627 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland, UT

Great hotel if visiting Stanford!

Posted May 29, 2017
We flew in from SFO and Caltrain literally takes you to the parking lot of this hotel, so no need for a rental car while visiting campus and San Francisco. The fountains and bridges are a beautiful feature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted May 22, 2017
My stay was very nice. The only thing I didn't like was the walls in the rooms are very thin. You can hear your neighbors conversation. It was very hard to rest and the hotel is under renovation. Other than that it was very nice and the staff was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pets Stay Free

Posted May 19, 2017
Very pleasant stay. My pet likes it. Many places to shop and dine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Posted May 10, 2017
It was only 5 min from downtown. The staff was very helpful and super nice. Housekeeper team was great and very efficient. I recommend this Hotel to a friend or anyone for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
The weekend rates were unbeatable, especially for the quality of the accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted May 8, 2017
Great local access - walkable to Caltrain, University Avenue (Shops and restaurants) and Stanford Shopping Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted May 2, 2017
Rooms are organized a nice pool area with bar and grill. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Shaun

1 night stop

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Sheraton took no notice of our request for adjoining rooms. Just seemed to not have bothered to plan. Seems to be a theme with Sheraton....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great very accommodating

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Stanford Medical Center.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This is a slightly upper end hotel which suited my needs to be within walking distance of the Stanford Medical Center. The room was clean, pleasant, and offered everything I needed to be comfortable. The staff was helpful and courteous, sometimes beyond what was expected. Pretty surroundings and convenient to stores and car rental (right next door).