Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem OR

Granddaughter move

Posted Feb 6, 2017
It was close to my granddaughter's new apt. Wish we'd had more time to enjoy the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Very comfortable. Must get the club room, worth it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Stayed here for one night because it was convenient to business location for meetings. The place served me well, and did exactly what I needed. I didn't spend much time there--was in late and out early, so didn't get to try the pool or hot tub. Was also convenient to have a restaurant on the premises. Food there was fine. I chose not to rent a car because my meetings were close enough to walk, but that neighborhood isn't set up for pedestrians, so the walk was a bit tricky; hard to stay out of traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and efficient hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Everything was as expected -- not grand, but comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will not go back to this again.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was very bad. You can hear the noise from the next door and outside of the street. The carpet is so dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Though I am disheartened to learn of your experience with us, I greatly appreciate your feedback. Our hotel offers rooms both facing our parking lot, or facing our pool and garden areas. All have advantages based on your travel needs. During your next stay please request a garden view to help with outside noises and enjoy the views around you. Quarterly, we have a professional cleaning service clean all carpet within the hotel. It seems we need to address sooner. Please know we will take action on your feedback and address areas of concern. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Until then, take care of yourself and safe travels always. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean.

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Comfortable beds. Attractive grounds. Two negatives. WIFI is extra unless you're SPG membe and book through hotel and 2nd, no elevator for outer buildings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feedback about our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Until then, take care of yourself and safe travels always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Most pleasurable stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: It's very close to many excellent restaurants and business establishments which make it very convenient for guests.
I give this hotel an overall excellent rating! From room cleanliness, comfort and its top-rate amenities, it offers the best accommodations to guests wanting to be pampered. Best of all, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. Kudos to the management and staff for the upkeep of an excellent hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for my delayed response. Thank you for your kind feedback about our team and hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again soon. Until then, take care of yourself and safe travels always.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Five Star rating of our hotel and service! We take great pride in our hotel and the service we provide. Feedback like yours is wonderful to see and truly appreciated. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Until then, take care of yourself and safe travels always. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allen, United States of America

Pleasant!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Covered walk ways - it was raining hard and we had to move our suitcase through the rain
Location: Not too far from the airport
As expected Of a Sheraton property Comfortable, Clean.And good customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your most recent stay with us. I am pleased to learn we did not disappoint. Until next time, take care of yourself and safe travels always. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels