Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Decent hotel for the price. Very nice staff. Simple amenities with a comfortable and clean room. Would have liked a small fridge in the room and maybe a safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Just really friendly staff. The hotel is certainly a bit older but the price was right and the staff was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertisement

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Room didnt even include breakfast as stated, also they wanted to double dip my credit card, supposedbly they had issues at check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Friendly staff went out of their way to make our stay great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Close to my granddaughter.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Easy to find....good parking.
Cons: The coffee was terrible.... worse I've had in a hotel.
My granddaughter lives in a 1 bedroom SMALL apartment..... This was a sleeping stop. Did not use any amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Calm decent hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The interior looks kind of old but it is well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Nice hotel for a one night stay. Only issues I had is that I saw hair in the sink when we first walked in, some pens on the floor, and soap bottles not all together, some at the sink, some in the shower. So the cleaning could just be a little better. There also wasn't an outlet for easy use, we had to take out the lamp plug to plug my phone charger. Other than that, hotel overall was nice and the customer service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Good.nice peope. Nice.and ecelent.atendent.on front desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo, United States of America

Dated and dirty hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: Everything
Location: None
We booked this hotel based on the 3.5 star rating and the reviews As soon as we walked in the lobby we knew we made a big mistake. This hotel is so dated and dirty. The room had funny smell, very dirty carpet, old furniture, broken shower, uncomfortable bed. We were very disappointed with the condition of the hotel which should be only 2 star rating . We will never stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Perfect airport hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location and comfortable room. Great bed!
We arrived late and were greeted by two friendly front desk clerks. They were kind, inquisitive, and very professional. Their smiles, combined with the clean and large room, made it a perfect place to stay. It is relatively close to SJC airport with several options in approaching the airport, important with the traffic issues that can arise in San Jose. Will stay again when we are in the area!