Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Noisy, dirty, rundown

Posted Jul 21, 2016
My worst nightmare, not worth the money for sure!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Served our purpose....close to the destination and avoided morning traffic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not check in after I saw the place OMG

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Now I am with Expedia on the line trying to get a refund I am after a surgery and it was dangerous to stay there, anyone with a little bit low immune system will be sick after staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No one working until 11 am

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Arrived early and had to wait until someone showed up to let us in.
3 out of 5
by PING HSIU from Kaohsiung

差強人意

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
鄰近史丹佛大學附近價格較低的選擇,但c/p值不是很好的說。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever !!!!

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was the worst stay at a hotel I have ever exsperanced . I will never use hotels . Com again if this is the kind of hotels you have to recommend . If it had not been a per, pay I would have left and gone some were else . But I would have forfited my first nights stay .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atwater

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 3, 2015
The good thing about our stay is that the towels were clean and it was cheap. I never saw anyone at the office, at check-in or check-out. There was a note (that just might be permanent) that said be back shortly and a phone number for immediate attention. After the man on the phone did some searching, he found my online booking and instructed me on where I could find the key and where I could leave it at check out. I thought it was weird for sure, but he was a pleasant man. The room and building for that matter was very run down! I could say probably the wordy place I've stayed at. I felt like I walked into an old apartment that was being lived in. Wouldn't cook in mini kitchen. Major updating needed! Free parking is only like 5 spots, very cramped. Parking on street if you don't get parking inside, but I don't know which one is worse. Wouldn't stay again
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Chico, CA

Don't stay here!

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Door to the room was broken so door would not lock. Only 1 electrical outlet worked so TV, fridge, micro, room lights & HEATER did not work. I froze my fanny off as only 1 threadbare blanket on the bed. No one at the front desk. A real dump-spend a few bucks more and stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by Christian-Philipp from Berlin, Germany

Ok.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very big and the important spaces were clean. However the buildings are generally quite old and we never had any contact with a person working at the hotel as the was left at the reception for us to pick up. The room we had was very close to the road, meaning you heard every car passing by. We booked here because of the much lower price compared to other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
by Mina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels