Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanessa from Los Angeles

Affordable and Quiet Location

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here with my family for a 49ers game. The hotel was conveniently located 10-15minutes away from Levi's Stadium. The hotel staff were friendly and the location was quiet. The breakfast could provide more options especially on the weekend but other that that, I would stay here again for my next football event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place for family

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Best place ever to accommodate family. Will definitely stay again if in area. Clean, convenient, plenty of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KuangHsi from 新竹

適合商務出差與家庭旅遊

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
旅館房間及設施都維持得不錯,早餐選擇多,除了前台某位先生()服務態度普通,無法協助解決問題,下次還想再入住!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LC

Clean rooms

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice clean rooms for the price we paid. Lobby was clean. The hotel offered complimentary hot breakfast which was great. Only disappointment was the pool was warmer than the spa and the spa jets did not function correctly. Instead of bubbles in the spa it looked like a warm boiling pot with water splashing everywhere. They couldn't get anyone to fix it while we were there. But other than that the hotel was a great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for a large family

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location; set up; condition of the rooms
Cons: Breakfast area is too crowded
The rooms were spacious and very clean. We enjoyed the stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Nevada

Horrible Service!

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived with family after a 6 hours drive at 3:45pm. Told that they did not have a room ready for us. They told me it would be 15 minutes, I was okay with that. Came back in 15 minutes later, he had to ask the cleaning lady if someone was cleaning the room. She just stood there and had no answer, she did not know. He then told me that the room would not be ready for another hour and a half at best. I asked if they had any other rooms available for us, he said no they cannot change room types. I gave him my number to call when room was ready. After getting something to eat I finally had to call him at 6:15pm to ask if the room was ready. He told me to hold and he would check. Same person did not even remember about the room! We finally checked in at 6:45pm, we were exhausted. The room was small, bed was hard. Would not stay here again even if I was alone on business. Service was the worst and I travel a lot.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teemu from Espoo

Yliarvostettu ja -hintainen

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvää: - Social hour ti-to (syötävää ja juotavaa työpäivän päätteeksi) - Sijainti varauksin: työ- vs lomamatka(hotelli on keskellä hiljaista toimistoaluetta, ei mitään palveluja lähimaillakaan) Huonoa: - Langaton verkko osassa huoneissa käyttökelvoton, vaikka tätä hotellia nimenomaan sillä myydään. Huonetta ei saanut vaihtaa ja refund ei onnistunut. WiFi ylläpito ulkoistettu ja soitin kolmeen otteeseen (yht 45 min eikä mitään saatu aikaan seitsemässä päivässä). Huoneesta ei siis voinut käyttää verkkoa ollenkaan! - Huoneissa ns light cleaning eli vain roskat ja pyyhkeet. Samat lakanat ikuisuuden - Pantry - tarpeeton vaatekaapin kokoinen minimyymälä. Täysin turha - Uima-allas pois käytöstä käytännössä yhden päivän viikossa (voimakkaat kemikaalit suoraan altaaseen) - Huoneiston keittiön varustetaso on huomattavan puutteellinen Kaikenkaikkiaan parempiakin löytyy halvemmalla. Vaikea vieläkin ymmärtää mistä tämän hotellin korkeat pisteet tulevat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tiffany from Portland

Comfort

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for a group of friends. It was clean and comfortable. The biggest downside was the lack of restaurants in the area and it was difficult to find beer. However, it was a pretty easy walk to the light rail.