Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lori

Excellent place near airport

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for an extended stay or a stay with children. Mini-kitchen with full size fridge. Very comfortable stay. I come back every year for a San Jose conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, off the beaten path, so very quiet!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious
Cons: One of the towel bars in the bathroom with the double beds was missing.
Location: It is located in the middle of an industrial park, next to a casino. Lots of foreign tourists. for the casino. Very quiet, not much you can walk to.
We have stayed here before and this room was the nicest so far. Pool was closed, but it's January, so that wasn't an issue. The room was clean and nice. We got the Suite with the queen and two doubles, which was perfect for our family. The kids loved the breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
1st room was dirty. 2nd room didn't have a locking door. The hotel also charged card on file for room charges even though it was a prepaid reservation.
4 out of 5
by TRACI

Great Hotel, I Reccommend

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was fast and friendly. The room was clean and spacious. We only stayed one night but this would be a great place to stay for multiple days. We went to a Sharks game at the SAP Center and it was only a $12 Uber ride. In the past we've stayed downtown and walked to the SAP Center but it's far more expensive and not quite as nice (unless you're feeling really spendy.) We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by charles

Relaxing

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great room for the price. I have always enjoyed the comfort at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by margaret

Pleasant surprise.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the sitting room/kitchen and the morning breakfast was great. Only complaint was I had to call to receive clean towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable and relaxing
5 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Convenient.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Convenient location. Good service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk gentleman, Court, was very accommodating and friendly. I would come back to stay here again.