Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Scott from Montana

No Airport Transportation

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very average. Would have been better if they really had airport transportation as stated in their add.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired faciility, questionable clientele

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
At check-in a young family and another young couple were being evicted. I'm pretty sure they were living at the extended stay property on vouchers. Looked like they would be living on the street or in their car after leaving. Unfortunate, but made us wonder how many others were living there on vouchers. We were only staying one night--maybe not the right place for us. The room was large with all the amenities of an extended stay room. They put us on the 4th floor which was quiet on a Saturday night. I prepaid for a king and they gave us a queen. I expect they do the bulk of their business in this Cisco surrounded area during the week. Right next to the freeway so to enjoy the fresh air of the operable windows there was lots of road noise. Within a mile are plenty of restaurants and a small grocery store. Easy access to the freeway and Levi's Stadium. Probably won't go back as there are much better, newer properties close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilroy and Hong Kong

fabulous hotel..

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The large rooms and comfortable beds
Cons: more towels
Location: It's convenient to everything imaginable.
We stay here about 7 times a year. Staff is friendly and helpful. I stay nowhere else. Tried them all. Pricey but worth it.
4 out of 5
by CINDY ALLEN from MILPITAS

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
NICE LOCATION, CLEAN, NO ICE MACHINES
4 out of 5
by C ALLEN from MILPITAS

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
WE LOVED THE PLACE. EXCEPT FOR THE THE EXTRA BEDDING THEY KEPT UP IN THE CLOSET IS A ZIP UP BAG. IT WAS FULL OF HUMAN HAIR AND LOOKS LIKE IT WAS NOT WASHED. THEY HAD NO ICE MACHINES? THE BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING WAS PRETTY GOOD. AND THE PEOPLE WERE FRIENDLY. GOT WOKEN UP REALLY EARLY DUE TO THE PAINTERS OUT SIDE OUR WINDOW. THEY WERE PAINTING THE OUTSIDE OF THE BUILDING.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SoCal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JDub from Reno, NV

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
The location was very convenient to highways and accessible to the local supermarket and nearby Chinese restaurants. The room was recently renovated and felt very clean and comfortable. Despite a bit of noise near the stairwell, this was a very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Great location; next to Asian plaza and freeways.