Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by brad

Not now not again

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
I'm sure they are nice folks Remodeling now But rooms are so delapitated and finding big pieces of trash on the floor and toothpaste stains in sink make me question how hard they could have tried to clean the room after previous tenant As picture shows there's molding underneath wallpaper too
2 out of 5
by julie from Washington State

Overall Quite Disappointing

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Did not realize the extent of the "remodeling" going on. Front entrance, lobby, elevator, hallway outside of room, disabled exit signs. Those areas not clean because of remodeling. Every day, the door at the end of the hallway was left open, showing the "gutted" other half of the building. I'm glad we didn't have small children, as it was a safety hazard. Pillow were tiny. Like a regular pillow was cut in half, then a regular-sized pillowcase put on it. Room wasn't clean, bathroom wasn't clean. Not enough plug-ins for the existing appliances in the room, let alone cell phone chargers or laptops.
4 out of 5
by M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Sunnyvale Location

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice workers. Hotel just needs new TVs and a pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Bowl Weekend Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in two rooms during Super Bowl weekend, and agree with many of the previous reviews. Definitely needs to be updated! Fan in the bathrooms very noisy in both rooms. Was OK, as we were not there much, but would not stay again. We had made reservations over a year in advance, and I think since we paid a really good price for the rooms at that time, they gave us the lower-end priced rooms.
3 out of 5
by Robert from The Dalles

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for what I needed. Was on a long road trip and needed a place to sleep other than my car. The staff was friendly and got me my room right away. Verified my information and off I went to my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 star

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 star
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel could use some upgrading, especially the TV. We had to manually change the channel because the remote did not work and they were old box TVs. The tiles in the bathroom were cracked and the shower curtain had some holes in it. The room was otherwise clean and the service was okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold on room walls

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Opened window moved curtain to reveal wall paper peeling off with mold under it. We did not stay another nigh as paid for. The staff did not care when presented to them. Reported it to health dept. along with pictures. Expedia might want to rethink having them on their site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

感觉很舒服

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
感觉很舒服