Ratings based on 1,369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Friendly service... Express checkout. Beautiful rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sj

Decent

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Decent clean hotel cli6se to most Bay area attractions and has a good restaurant and bar attached to it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The rooms and the value.
Cons: The staff was unwelcoming and I felt I was putting them out.
The hotel was clean and quiet. We checked in relatively quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient location

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Nice and clean hotel, spacious room, close to Downtown, nice staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Hotel is nice. The room was clean but there were stain on the carpet, the phone didn't work and the sink needs a manual to open and close. Comfortable beds though. Maybe we got an old room but we paid 3x the price due to an event.. So I wouldn't recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very clean. Very good value.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, good breakfast
Location: Convenient location for what I needed
Very nice staff. The rooms are very clean. For some reason the phone rang at 4:30 am and 4:44 am, and nobody was on the line...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to work

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Hotel needs updating both outside and in, hit tub had too much chlorine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
The staff was beyond friendly. The hotel was very comfortable and inviting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lax

nice hotel close to food area and market

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: quite and clean
Cons: need a refrigerator
Location: Market , and restaurant must
this location is very convenience, close to ( less then 10minutes drive form hotel to chinese market, and restaurant , it is quite and clean . a nice hotel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was very nice and the room was set up.

Posted May 25, 2016
I had a great experience at this hotel room service was very responsive. I would recommend anyone coming from out of town to stay here. Very spacious and clean bed was soft and comfortable.