Ratings based on 1,482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Nice hotel. Although it is a little "old" but it is very clean and the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Clean and friendly. Free shuttle within 5 mile radius
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool and jacuzzi not working

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Needed to lower prices but did not though amenities for which we paid were nit operational.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa rosa, ca

Clean, comfortable & excellent staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Didn't have to use my just in case sheets or pillows . The room was clean spacious and super comfortable . check in was quick. I pre-paid online instead of at that desk . Needed phone charger & shopping center near by . Staff friendly & efficient . I will go back .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Excellent

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Professional staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was a nice hotel. The staff was very helpful. Yea Would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Says 4 star hotel but pool and jacquzze not workin

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Title says it all. In this case prices should be for lower class hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Good Location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly, room was nice and quiet
Cons: It is need of some upgrading, has dated ceilings, needs new carpet, bathrooms are clean and functional but from the 70's in design.
Near to main roadways, easy access to freeway, quiet room, good road warrior hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa cruz

Family trip to great america

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The rooms were ok but I was disappointed that they don't have continental breakfast. If you wanted to eat something you had to pay for it and the hours the restaurant was open was not always convenient. Overall it was ok, lots of noise at night from the pool area. My brother couldn't sleep much but we got a room in a quieter area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Excellent customer service!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hotel staff is excellent. I've been in customer service for years and have never experienced such consistent care and professionalism! Great staff!