Ratings based on 1,368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Would stay again

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room was very spacious and clean. The only minor problem is that the A/C is very loud.. But even then i would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nice .

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pool area, no place to put wet towels, the bathroom for pool area was ridiculous, had to go all the way threw lobby. Should have one by gym area at least. I have problems with back and legs and booked this hotel because it had a hot jacuzzi to find it didn't work, your jets didn't have a area to turn them on. For late night entrance your parking was full and we had to park in the back, which was ok! But there was no entrance in the back and had to walk all the way around to the front. It was my birthday and was hoping to have a perfect stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great location, close to Silicon Valley. Staff is helpful and efficient, hotel is clean and modern.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Clean and Simple

Posted Jul 22, 2016
My boyfriend found this hotel and we both immediately thought the appearance was great; the beautifully detailed wall art and the fabulous granite tub and bathroom. To our disappointment, we did not get the fancy bathroom shown in pictures. It was standard with a tub & shower combo instead of the separate jetted tub displayed; very misleading. The bed was also VERY uncomfortable. It was one of those two-sided firm & soft beds--horrible. The remote didn't work properly and the bed was either too hard (on my side, which I could not sleep at all and woke up with a stiff neck) or too soft (on my boyfriends side which he just sank into). Overall just an OK hotel. Staff was nice and very quick--check-in took less than 5 minutes--and the hotel was very clean and modern. Probably wouldn't book again, but it did the job for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

A decent hotel in Sunnyvale

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel is nice and comfortable, and staffs are kind. Excellent Korean restaurants are within walkable distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Everything !
Cons: Breakfast is too expensive per person.
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Located on a main street, you have access to many nearby restaurants and stores.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Sadly not great

Posted Jul 12, 2016
So I went to check in at 3 pm when they gave me a room with a empty pizza box and crib infront of my room when I walked in the room smelled like BO and more so I asked to be moved they said they had nothing 2 hours later they wantes to switch me too a room on the first floor I heard about that so I declined morning time came and when starting my shower fire detectors went off repeatedly it was not a great stay why have the detector right next to the bathroom the steam it was not cool overall I was not satisfied I'm so happy I got it on a deal so I paid lil to nothing nice restaurants across the street oh yea and my door would slam super loud when closing the door
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Nice and quiet, it's just the room smell bad a bit when we opened the room. The smoke alarm detector keeps going on until we call for maintenance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel And locations

Posted Jul 3, 2016
People es very frienly, super clean, good locations close to stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel but don't stay below anyone

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Great location, clean, free parking but thin floors. If you're on the top floor you will give this place a 4 star rating. Unfortunately I was on the first floor and it was like being under a tap dance class. I heard every step the person took above me and it was quite loud. Otherwise my stay would have been amazing!