Ratings based on 1,022 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Very comfortable and great atmosphere. The breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cloverdale,CA

Convenient to Mountain Winery Concert

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Hipster hotel..we'll be back!!! Kelviin was super!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lot of small things wrong equals blah

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Rude Nicole at check in, not only were no alternate room options offered, she essentially said it's that room or no room. No amenities explained. Rooms decor attempts at edgy, modern, but spacious. AC loud, only one trashbin, sleep number bed broken, fridge not cold, no USB ports in room, toilet seat broken, room door shut but didn't latch completely unless pulled, shuttle only on weekdays. Bath products nice. Pool nice. Outdoor pool furniture comfy, modern. Cool pool floats. Limited pool towels. Close to Levi's stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Nice pleasant place. Free breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Nice design and comfortable rooms
Location: great access to freeways.
We went there to find housing for my daughter. The room was clean and comfortable and the linens were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: Parking. We pulled in late at night. There are not enough parking spaces for all the guests.
Location: Close to Levi Stadium. Not close enough to walk but a 15 minute drive.
Our stay was fine. We came we checked in. We slept. We left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks fine but not comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2015
It's clean and tidy as a hotel should be. However, there are a few things I want to complain about: - 1. There is no free bottle water in the room. Each bottle is charged 3 dollars... - 2. The air conditioner is quite noisy. - 3. The working efficiency in Lost&Found is extremely low. We left something important in our room and tried to contact the staff there. Nobody picked up the phone even once (The front desk said they are not responsible for lost&found). By emails, they responded asking for our information to mail our things, but after two weeks our stuff hadn't been mailed yet!! And they never responded again! We drove 4.5hours to be there to pick up our things ourselves! I'm just wondering are those guys in Lost&Found working??? They only show us their irresponsibility, which represents the hotel as well. I don't understand how the review of Domain can be 4.3/5.0 in Expedia. Personally, I will never go to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, CA

Quick trip

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Nice hotel. I liked the sleep number beds. The staff was very courteous. The room was clean and smelled good. Luckily our room had a window facing the outside. (Some rooms have windows facing torwds the lobby. No way to get fresh air or natural light) Hotel has nice little bar. Free parking. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston

Perfect stay on business travel in the valley

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities and cleanliness.
Cons: They were doing some light renovations during my stay so, I can't think of anything.
Location: Very close to most of the major Silicon Valley companies, short drive to Stanford, Palo Alto and San Carlos but with San Jose also close by.
My room was a standard room and was quite large. The bathroom was spacious and very clean and everything in the room worked. That includes the Sleep Number Bed which I thought wasn't functioning and the front desk had somebody at my door within minutes to show me how to use the remote (I don't own one and didn't know you have to hold the upper right button to turn on). The bar ws being rennovated but still had a good selection of craft beer and snacks which was all I wanted after my long flight. I didn't use the pool but was right off the fitness center which had most of what I needed and, again, everything there worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Party at the Hotel!

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The rooms - the staff
Cons: Above
Location: Close to home in a great Sunnyvale location.
It was a very busy weekend - good for them - but we had trouble parking and there was loud music throughout the night. Maybe should hire a security guard for the weekend crowd and include valet parking to another location. We had to go out at midnight to move our car. The staff at the hotel is great! Very polite and accomodating.