Ratings based on 1,363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great location, close to Silicon Valley. Staff is helpful and efficient, hotel is clean and modern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

A decent hotel in Sunnyvale

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel is nice and comfortable, and staffs are kind. Excellent Korean restaurants are within walkable distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Everything !
Cons: Breakfast is too expensive per person.
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Located on a main street, you have access to many nearby restaurants and stores.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Sadly not great

Posted Jul 12, 2016
So I went to check in at 3 pm when they gave me a room with a empty pizza box and crib infront of my room when I walked in the room smelled like BO and more so I asked to be moved they said they had nothing 2 hours later they wantes to switch me too a room on the first floor I heard about that so I declined morning time came and when starting my shower fire detectors went off repeatedly it was not a great stay why have the detector right next to the bathroom the steam it was not cool overall I was not satisfied I'm so happy I got it on a deal so I paid lil to nothing nice restaurants across the street oh yea and my door would slam super loud when closing the door
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Nice and quiet, it's just the room smell bad a bit when we opened the room. The smoke alarm detector keeps going on until we call for maintenance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel And locations

Posted Jul 3, 2016
People es very frienly, super clean, good locations close to stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel but don't stay below anyone

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Great location, clean, free parking but thin floors. If you're on the top floor you will give this place a 4 star rating. Unfortunately I was on the first floor and it was like being under a tap dance class. I heard every step the person took above me and it was quite loud. Otherwise my stay would have been amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Excellent rooms for the price
Very nice hotel room and lobby, friendly and helpful staff, definitely coming back every opportunity I get.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nicer than expected

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Décor, clean, friendly staff
Cons: expand bar menu / happy hour
Location: Walking distance to Starbucks. Close to Kaiser hospital, which was my reason for choosing.
Received complementary champagne after check-in. Hotel décor was very nice and clean. Nice seating area in lobby. Bar / room service on site with nice TV's. Free Wi-Fi. Nice private pool. Rooms have Keurig coffee makers and sleep number beds. I accidentally deactivated our room key by placing it near my cell phone and the persona at the front desk gave us 2 drink vouchers for the bar. Very accommodating and if I need to come back to the area, I will stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
This hotel gave me a lower grade room and never pay back.