Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with affordable prices

Posted May 13, 2017
This hotel in palo alto has very comfortable room. The bathroom is very clean. We found it in google maps and booked the room in expedia with extra discount. It is much better than a hotel we stayed in at San Francisco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Safe, comfortable, clean

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Would stay there again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South San Jose

Fantastic! - overall!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: New Room and very clean!
Cons: None at this moment.
Location: All great restaurants are nearby and traffic wasn't so bad.
The staffs were very friendly. Houskeeping, Room Service, Front Lobby Team! The room was very clean and smells great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Deluxe room is too small

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location and Hertz Car Rental.
Cons: Price and room ambience.
Location: Standford University, Hertz Car Rental.
Been there for seminar at Stanford University and there are only 2 hotel chains that we would like to stay so we chose The Westin Hotel. However, it's too pricey and not acceptable but we had no choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, CA

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Its walking distance to University Street - Palo Alto
The hotel staff is very friendly. Enjoyed our conservation for Marilyn the bartender. Great Chocolate martinis. We walked to lunch from the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location near Stanford

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Tv Channels need to be updated
We enjoyed the hotel and were given an upgraded room. The dining room was very comfortable . Our only negative was the lack of TV channels which is unusual in a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from VA

Across the road from Stanford

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Location: Because a single consistent model cannot be found based on the sample training dataset alone, we say that machine learning is fundamentally an ill-pos
Staff very friendly. Greeted us my name when going through the lobby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient place to stay for visiting Stanford

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
close to Stanford