Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly, hotel was clean, well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Stayed only 2 nites. Was everything I needed for a quick cozy stay. Suite was small but quaint. Would definetly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I'm overally satisfied with the room, parking, and breakfast. The only thing is that the breakfast area was a little too crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Great stay and the rooms were quiet. Could not use the gym or any of the facilities but overall ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Friendly and professional staff, very clean and quiet facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Good facility close to restaurants & shops

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Responsive friendly professional staff & location.
Cons: A little larger area for breakfast would be an asset. Perhaps some scrambled eggs for a change in menu or pancakes.
Location: Easy access to downtown Sunnyvale & Mountain View where there are good restaurants & Pubs. Also close to Trader Joe & Safeway.
Stayed 7 nights and hotel is very comfortable; staff are excellent and very hospitable starting with William & all the front desk ladies & gentlemen. Art in the breakfast room is the perfect at his job and treats everyone in a cheerful manner. Room staff also responsive and accommodating & do a great job. They all made our stay a positive experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonora Ca

Close to Shoreline amphitheater

Posted Oct 26, 2015
This was an extremely nice place to stay my wife and I are usually the Griswold's from the vacation movies where everything and anything could go wrong this hotel however made that impossible the beds were very comfortable the pillows were awesome the room was clean the staff was very friendly great breakfast not a complaint in the world
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom, CA

Good location, across street from grocery store

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Room was nice. Pullout sofa bed is definitely not comfortable. Also, they say breakfast starts at 7 (too late for my work schedule) but food was actually out and ready well before 7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Extremely well-appointed, comfortable and roomy.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Ease to get in and out. Secure patio for sunbathing. Kitchen suite.
Location: Near all Silicone Valley attractions
Fold out sofa-bed very comfortable. Shower items top-notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The staff was very accommodating to requests down to the Front Desk staff.
Cons: None identified from this stay
Location: Walking distance from the major supermarket and restaurants
Wonderful. The room was well equipped to cook. The breakfast selection was acceptable. I requested a handicap room so it was spacious to handle a wheelchair.