Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt/Main, Germany

Zufrieden und sehr nette Staff!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Alles wunderbar und hübsches Hotel nähe Great Mall Shopping Center. Weber Grill war auch toll!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convience with location, room condition

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We like suites at Townplace. Next time when we travel to San Jose. We will stay in this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sac

right by Great Mall and dint even know it

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: convenience
The room was pleasant. My only issue was the Air Conditioning unit did not work, 3 staff people worked on it and it was a failing unit. Unfortunately they were booked and I have no room to move to. They tried to accommodate with a fan. Even had the engineer come at 11p to look at the unit. It worked for a while, but the room was like a sauna when I woke up at 5a. They cannot refund the money paid to expedia but promised to compensate somehow. Still waiting for a manager to call or email me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

A great place to stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
My stay was pleasant, only one thing is that they should replace there kitchen ware to non stick pans is all overall a great place to stay 😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lemoore, CA

Excellent location... very clean!

Posted Dec 15, 2015
It was an awesome experience. We will definitely be back,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Location, Room, Kitchen
Cons: Complimentary internet is really slow and sometimes it won't even load a web page and that could be improved.
Location: Great Mall, Great America, Intel Museum
It's a nice hotel with a full kitchen suit. It's right next to Great Mall. The is always traffic on Falcon Dr. during the day and evening but it's not a that big of a deal. I have no complaint about the hotel except the internet is really slow and water from the bathroom faucet smell really bad. I had to use the one form kitchen to wash my face. This is a nice hotel for it's price and in a really good neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Enjoyed my stay at the Hotel with my husband and kids it was really close to the mall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice studio in San Jose area.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Not far away from two major highway I880 and I 680. Easy to go to San Jose. Great mall outlet shopping is in walking distance. Suitable for longer term stay like over one week. Small kitchen and big refrigerator compare to normal hotel. Very comfortable for my stay there for 10 days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good facility and very colse to shopping mall

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Room facilities, like livingroom, kitchen, two bed-room
Cons: really thing of and care about guest
Location: shopping in great mall and original chinese food at May flower resturant in great mall.
careless housekeeping staff, not found the guest lost toy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

nettes Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Waren nur zum Zwischenstopp und zum Shoppen hier. Große Outlet-Mall direkt neben dem Hotel! Zimmer sind super mit Küche und allem was man benötigt. Wahrscheinlich gut für Familien mit kleinen Kindern. Pool war vorhanden und sah sauber aus.