Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Turlock

Exceptional staff

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service. Room was a bit small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by CJ, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with and also your kind words regarding our staff,we try our best to make our guests stay and trip as comfortable as we can and glad that we were up to your expectations.Hopefully ll see you soon in future. Thank You
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

We loved it!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: How clean it was!
Cons: They could build a swimming pool!
We loved it! It was just what we were looking for plus there was a Mc Donald's right across the street!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us sir and most importantly leaving a feedback about your stay.We try to keep our property as clean as possible specially being an outdoor property sometimes its really hard to manage.We are blessed we all type of restaurants in our neighborhood withing walking distance which is great help to us and our guest.That land next door used to have swimming poor but now it belongs to someone else so unfortunately no options for swimming pool. Once again Thank you for staying with us and hopefully we ll get to host in future as well. Thank You
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stanford Trip

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Motel was being repainted and upgraded. Room had that new paint smell and the phone had to be swapped out. Comfort was good. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by CJ, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us and also leaving us such generous review.We have been trying time by time to update our rooms and we have stopped for last few months.I am glad your stay with us was comfortable and enough to give us another chance to host you in future as well. Thank You once again...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location, clean facility, good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by CJ, Hotel Management
Thank You for your generous compliment and staying with us.Hopefully ll see you next time as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé, mais cher et un peu vieillot

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé, à deux pas du campus de Stanford. Chambres assez grandes, salles de bains OK, mais qui auraient besoin d'un petit coup de jeune. Petit déjeuner minimal.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by CJ, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us and specially leaving us a review regarding your stay.We indeed are working on our renovation as well but as saw its a busy neighborhood and we are unable to fasten the process.But hoping that you ll choose us as your next host in the neighborhood and give us a chance to serve you with updated facility, Thank You
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jianing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Convenient and cheaper than other places but not really value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and specially leaving a feedback about your stay.We do understand Palo Alto can get busy and expensive at a time but we prefer to provide the lowest rates at the best we can provide.Hoping to host you next time as well. Thank You
3 out of 5
by Håvard from Bergen

OK stay

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Chose this hotel because it was reasonably priced in a quite expensive area. Room and service was OK, but breakfast was not much to brag about.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by CJ, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us and specially leaving a positive feedback about your stay with us.You are right about the expensive neighborhood but we prefer to keep the lowest price in this neighborhood for what we serve and also we are working on a renovation in order to serve you better next time.Once again thank you for staying with us.