Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The hotel was near the airport and next door to a 24 hour Denny's. There is a 7-11 at the corner. The hotel breakfast is not much - coffee, a bowl of apples/oranges, some packaged muffins. The coffee machine was out of several choices the morning I went in. If you need a cheaper place to sleep, it's fine. It was loud (you can hear the people upstairs, the water running through the pipes, etc). It had an in room AC, but it was just loud. It woke me up every time it came on,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Close to airport

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Arrival midnight. Under two miles from airport. Good hotel, reasonable rate for one night in unfamiliar area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very nice hotel. Clean, comfy room. Staff was very nice and experienced no problems during my stay. I definitely would return to this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

OK hotel near airport

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: close to airport
Cons: it is what it is.
Anywhere else in the country, this low-end hotel would cost about fifty bucks. That pretty much says it all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Very basic. Did the job but maybe overpriced.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Motel was very basic. It did the job and we were comfortable. No frills. Reasonably clean enough but not perfect by far. Some of the units are lived in monthly. Pool was very cold on a hot summer day. Jacuzzi was covered up. Definitely overpriced. I give 2 stars only. This place should be $59 weekdays or holiday weekends. It's just not worth more. Breakfast was so weak. Queen bed was firm. Towels were like sandpaper. Barb wire and cameras so security may be an issue. I'd stay again but only if nothing else was available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Reputation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and write such a detailed review. It's nice to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. We appreciate your feedback on our pricing and we will look into it. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Freies WLAN, includiertes "Frühstück" (Kaffee und Muffin im self service), für mich zweckmäßige Lage
Location: Optimale Nähe zum Flughafen
Hatte das Hotel für einen Tagungsbesuch genutzt. Es handelt sich um ein Motel, das sicherlich schon mal bessere Tage gesehen hat. Die Ausstattung ist schlicht aber zweckmäßig (TV, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine mit 2 Portionen, Radiowecker). Die Sauberkeit ist so lala und war für mich noch akzeptabel. (Die Räume sind betagt und sollten mal grundsaniert werden, wenn das gemacht würde, wäre der Preis aber sicherlich deutlich höher). Das includierte WLAN funktionierte ganz passabel, daher war für mich das TV Gerät und der Fernseher unwichtig. Schön war, dass man sich morgens in der nähe der Rezeption Kaffee, Saft, Äpfel, Orangen, Muffins oder Danisch holen konnte, Dies ist im Preis inbegriffen. Kein wirkliches Frühstück, aber ein guter Start in den Tag. Ich hatte keine hohen Erwartungen und war zufrieden mit dem was geboten wurde. Sollte ich die Tagung wieder besuchen, würde ich dort wieder buchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Reputation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and write such a detailed review and recommendation. We are delighted to read that we exceeded your expectation. We hope you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for mentioning that you liked the complimentary breakfast on the go and it gave a good a start to your day and meeting. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Needs updating

Posted May 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Close to airport. Denny's was in the same parking lot which was convenient. It was quite.
Cons: Update room. New bedspread, curtains, towels, blanket, carpets.
The room was clean, but very old and outdated. The lamp shades on major stains. The bedspread had makes on it. The blanket was very thin. The bathtub was really old and worn. Stains on carpet. It was ok for a night if you are leaving out of SJ airport.
3 out of 5
by Avi

Parking lot does not inspire confidence

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok, though small, reasonably clean. Ended up going here because of a last minute booking where there wasn't a lot of choice. Neighborhood - well, if it hadn't been San Jose, would have been creepy. The exterior and parking lot looked much worse than the inside. But, car didn't get broken into, was reasonably quiet, served our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Reputation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Avi, Thank you for posting a review about your recent experience staying at our hotel. We are glad that you appreciated the room cleanliness and we could serve your needs. Thank you for choosing us on your last minute booking. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels