Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Word: BEDBUGS !!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: There were bedbugs in the room.
Location: Location is good. Well connected.
There were bedbugs in the bed. The staff said they had pest control just 3 months ago.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Staff not that pleasant at check inn, seemed almost racist
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from q

Wonderful stay and nice comfy rooms

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The rooms are clean and nice and the front desks worker are nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Repeat customer

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I've stayed at vagabond plenty and I recommend this site to family and friends as well as colleagues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Cons: Better Customer service; wash carpets.
Hotel staff was not pleasant and uninterested in beign helpful. Room was OK but had musty odor (probably due to moldy carpet). Would not recommend staying here if you can.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pleasantly surprised by the size and comfort of the room. Noisy at night and a little warm, but really exceeded expectations overall for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Expedia
If you just need a place to sleep for the night, this place is cheap and basically all its good for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close of live music

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The bathroom toilet did not work well and in the room I was given I had no control for the television
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Absolutely terrible. I would suggest you find anywhere else to stay other than this garbage hotel. Staff is horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nice hotel ,but Need more foccus when clean the hotel because im finding a dirty hat inside the bath