Ratings based on 2,916 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glendale, ca

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Very clean, close proximity to restos, awesome complimentary breakfast and great customer service.
Cons: nothing
Location: location is in a safe area, close proximity to food places.
we were in the area to visit colleges - stayed in the hotel for a couple of nights. Hotel was very clean, area was safe, and it was in close proximity to food places. Complimentary breakfast was great - lots of food choices (eggs, bacon, sausage, cereal, bread and etc). Staff was friendly and what really stood out to me was the fact that they reached out to us prior to our arrival (by text) and asked if we have any special requests for our room. I requested for a microwave and it was there in our room upon our arrival (free of charge for 2 nights and a small fee after that).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Blng Thank you for your review of the hotel and your stay. We are happy to see that you started your day with the complimentary breakfast and that our staff took care of your needs with the microwave. We do hope to have you as guest again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tricities, Wa.

Great hotel good location. Super service

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: They are so concerned with your happiness.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located. Kid activities close by.
Great place to stay. Wonderful staff and service. Do request a ground floor room if you don't want to climb stairs. We have stayed in this hotel 2 times in ten years no other hotel in the area we have stayed in was as good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Pam, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to see that you are a returning guest and hopefully you will return again soon. we look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Centrally located

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Room, cleanliness, staff hospitality.
Cons: Parking was a bit of a walk to our room but we didn't have much to carry. They did offer help with our luggage if needed. No elevator.
Location: It was in the location I needed to be close to my friends I was visiting. It's central to anything you would need or want to do.
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel. The money they spent in renovating and in upkeep and housekeeping shows. I don't need a fancy lobby and grounds in my hotel, but the comfortable room is greatly appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the hotel. The staff take great pride in taking care of our guests and the hotel. We did a complete refresh about 18 months ago. I am glad to see you were able to relax. We look forward to your return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pheonix

A really good hotel for a 3 star

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Was completely satisfied with my stay. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Ashwath, Thank you for your 5 star review of the hotel. We are glad to hear your were happy with your stay. We do hope to have you as a guest again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weiser, Idaho

Very nice hotel, much better than anticipated!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, very nice breakfast, and swimming pool was great!
Cons: We could not think of anything that needed improving!
Location: It was central to all of the things we were doing.
When you book online you never know what the hotel will be like but from the moment we checked in everything was great. The room was very clean and updated, all of the staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was one of the best we had ever had, I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to my friends!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Shelly, Thank you for your 5 star review of the hotel. I am glad to see that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Hopefully you were able to enjoy the pool and hot tub during your stay as well. we look forward to your return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Had a really nice stay here. Clan rooms and staff was very helpful and attentive. Would recommend and will stay again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the hotel. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Cheers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with Wonderful Staff

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Wonderful Staff
Cons: N/A
Everyone was super nice to me. Very attentive staff. Great breakfast. Cute room and pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review of the hotel, staff and breakfast. we hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Odd Converted Apartment Complex

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This hotel is very average. Nothing is special about it except it is a four minute drive from Apple's new headquarters being built. It is strangely situated in an isolated residential neighborhood because it is a converted apartment complex. The outdoor corridors and extremely small rooms and bathrooms give it a distinct "motel" feel. The breakfast was below average in quality and selection. The pool and hot tub were decent and clean. Bottom line: if you can get a room here for less than $90 including fees it's a good deal. I paid $120 and felt as thou I overpaid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Chuck, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback of your recent stay with us. I am sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay with. Our staff strive hard to take care of all of our guests and their accommodations . Hopefully you will change your mind and give us another try sometime in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Nice hotel. Enjoyed our stay! Would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Christel J., Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-stars! We strive to provide 5-star service to all of our guests and I am glad to see that you received that. Have a great day and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Clean bed, clean room. Friendly staff. I like this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review of the hotel. I am glad to see that you will be returning again, hopefully it will be soon.