Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Overall amenities

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: convenient
Cons: food, snacks, drinks. Perhaps have food service facility
PARKING a problem. When having to park in lower level, three flights of stairs to get to hotel ground level. Find out when you get there that there is a $15 daily parking fee Our toilet flush was slow, and then stopped all together. This should have been noticed by room service and fixed prior to check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SCV

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great staff. Be warned the charge $15.00 a night for parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The room was perfect for us. The breakfast hours were over too early, and the food ran out quickly. Since we had little time before breakfast was over, we had little time to choose food because we were waiting for it to be replenished. Otherwise, it was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
incredible hotel experience. Excellent staff. Good food. Parking in the front was limited and many cars were parked without any sort of parking pass from the hotel (which cost me $15.00)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Great hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Loved it here. The staff was excellent. The room was great. Will book my stay again and highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Close to the beach

Posted Sep 11, 2017
No complaints. Very quiet. Hotel staff was great and helpful. 4 min drive to doheny state beach. Close to Resturants and shopping. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by so wan

Will check in again next time

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Compared to another hotel this Residence Inn in the area by far very good. Cozy and Clean when you entered the hotel. Staff was friendly and get you to your room quickly. Room was clean and well equipped with everything necessary you need. Midnight snacks are available near the counter you can just pick and go back upstairs and heat up the foods. Room furniture is new as well. Bed is comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trenton,nj

good location great staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: great people
Location: san juan is just a 5 minute drive and I5 is across the street
after an endless night of looking for a room,they were able to let us check in early in the morning
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was worried about freeway noise as we were close to the 5 but we did hear a thing in our room. Employees could not have been nicer or more professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 17, 2017
A very welcoming experience. Just what we needed!!