Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jose Lus

Very convenient stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient , clean. Breakfast is ok to be free for the room rate. Close to Mexico City highway and Tequisquiapan town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great but far

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Great hotel but far from the Centro. Works if you're travelling with a car as there is nothing within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oaxaca

It was a very nice stay for reasonable price.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Pleasant smell, accommodating staff, and the best bed ever!
Cons: The bathroom sink was a bit clogged. But we didn't spend much time there, so it did not matter.
Location: We came specifically for a conference at a church (RFC) and it was very easy to get to from the hotel to the church. Several stores are nearby as well
This was a very nice and refreshing stay at Hampton Inn. From the moment we arrived, we had someone taking care of our bags upstairs, helping us with our card key until it worked, and asking if we needed any other help. It was nice and clean, both in the Lobby and in our room. Whatever air freshener they used was perfect, not over-powering, but pleasant. The shower worked wonderfully, which isn't always the case in Mexico. Our BED was magnificent, perfectly soft! I would go again just for the bed. It was a very comfortable room for two nights! Thanks for asking....Wendy H.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We just drove through but the city felt very well taken care of and safe, I was happy to find I nice hotel with breakfast included and a great price. Very nice overall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review one

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, however when I asked about washcloths, they kept giving me hand towels. They do not seem to know what a washcloth is
5 out of 5
by Takahiro from Mississippi

Good hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was great stay there.
1 out of 5
by arturo from El Paso tx

The worst

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad, the worst Hampton I ever been. The water goes to the carpet when getting shower , the WC cover cheap and moves everywhere , in most Hampton inn we need to cross the breakfast areas to go to the Gym, extremely noisy... Very bad experience
4 out of 5
by Pedro from Yakima, WA

Quick stay

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
My stay here was quick but comfortable. There was a lot of value in the price that unpaid for their stay. Clean rooms, friendly service full breakfast. It was a great place just to sleep and wake up and head back on the road.
4 out of 5
by Miguel from Houston

HamptonSJR

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for my business needs
5 out of 5
by John

Great hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel, one that makes you feel at home. The rooms are new, the wireless is fast and free, and there's a hot breakfast included. Service is just wonderful.