Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Basic hotel close to attractions

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel because it's close to most attractions. Free parking and bike ride, it's a nice option to have. The room was very clean and pleasant, hotel staff are very friendly. My only recommendation Is to improve the breakfast, they should serve it as a buffet rather than taking the order per person. When I book hotels, I always look for hotels that have buffet breakfast because I'm outside all day and a good breakfast is the key to my day, breakfast was delicious but maybe fruits should be provided at the self service area at least. Great customer service and very nice and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Nice hotel close to Old san juan

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We stay four days and we enjoy the rooftop. The breakfast was amazing and the staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Nice property

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Adjacent convenient store.Friendly staff. Room didn't have tp holder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 9, 2017
I loved the hospitality! The staff was soo helpful with recommendations for food, activity, and directions. It was central to shops, beaches, and eatery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very nice Hotel!!

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Hotel was in proximity with lots of nice restaurants. Very nice and clean room, staff was very helpful!!! Nice Breakfast. Accessible parking.
Location: Hotel was in proximity with lots of nice restaurants. really walking distance to restaurants, coffee shops and grocery stores.
Got a warm welcomed and I was very surprise on how nice and spacious the room was. The girl at the front desk referred me to a restaurant near by and she was not wrong on her selection. Everyone at the hotel was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Helpful staff

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Front desk staff was very helpful when I asked questions about excursions. Every staff member that I encountered was also very pleasant. They always had a smile and were ready to assist. They were all very cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was there a change in management

Posted Jul 31, 2017
I've stayed before and actually had nothing to complain about. This time not really a complaint just really annoyed with some of the people working there. You guys need to figure out something with the AC not sure why it runs the whole day/night the noise a bit annoying. The breakfast is good I would say maybe add a few more things specially for people staying longer period of time. I would still recommend it even stay there again just fix the little things before it's too late
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 30, 2017
I loved the hotel staff...they were accommodating. Parking garage is small, but it was great parking is included. The pool is small, but it was nice and refreshing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
It was a very nice experience I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carolina, PR

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Wonderful environment for couples. Excellent staff! Somewhat distant from main city boulevard. They have a shuttle service.