Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayamon, PR

Loved it

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I had a room with balcony. It was beautiful. Wonderful service and ambiance. The room was small. Nut what it lacked in size made up in elegance. That tiny room had a regal chandelier. And it was spotless. It felt upscale. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Dally, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M, NJ

Classy Great Location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This hotel is ideally located in the heart of Old San Juan. It is within walking distance of great restaurants and all the sites. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The rooms can be small but the character and comfort make up for that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Dally, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Park, IL

Very Satisfied

Posted Jun 6, 2017
We had an awesome stay at this hotel. Love the art work and decoration of the lobby . The staff was very helpful . It is the perfect place to stay in old san juan , walking distance to everything. No need to rent a car. The place is clean , the bed is comfortable , quite at night. I cannot find anything To complaint about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Dally, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in the heart of San Juan Old Town

Posted May 30, 2017
The hotel is centrally located - great for walking Old San Juan. Staff was very helpful. King interior room was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place - location

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. A little small but we were only sleeping there. Still nice and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Turkish Delight!

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Phenomenal! I wrote a full review but site said it wasn't appropriate even though there was absolutely no inappropriate language used so I'm not taking the time to say it all again... sufficient to say, you will be delighted! Fab Rooftop lounge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Great boutique find

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Friends don't let friends stay in big chain hotels when in San Juan! Hotel Casa Blanca is absolutely adorable & bursting with charm. The staff is amazing & ready with suggestions. The breakfast is lovely & the location can't be beat. We walked everywhere from there! There are no large rooms in OSJ but you're not there to stay in your room- you're there to explore. So walk to the forts, eat mofongo, drink rum from coconuts & stay at Hotel Cass Blanca.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Beautiful, artsy hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 10, 2017
I only stayed at the Casablanca hotel for one night, but would have been happy to stay longer. The hotel itself is beautiful, with many artistic touches, and our room was really cute. The rooftop view was also beautiful. The location was very convenient, right in the heart of Old San Juan. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful with any questions we had. The only drawback was that the room was on the small side, but with so much to see and do in the city, we were really only there to sleep. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great boutique hotel in the heart of Old San Juan

Posted May 6, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Room was larger than we anticipated given the reviews we read. Clean room. No view but close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent Staff: friendly, personable, informative, ...