Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Not a bad hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean, perfect area for food and beach close by. Pool was not working which was dissapointing and the room was very humid which led to some areas being damp.
4 out of 5
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Last hour reservation but it really worth it!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Last hour reservation but it really worth it! I love it and I would come again! Nice rates, nice rooms and a really big bed with more than 5 pillows ! I'll really recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by david

try harder

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
1st the staff was friendly and accommodating and helpful . where I would like to see some improvements is a mini fridge in the rooms and a later check out instead of 11am maybe 1pm or 2pm and breakfast should be until 10:30am
5 out of 5
by Carlos Alberto

very good

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very good, person who are working are very nice all time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge

Just to sleep

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Air in room not very good, breakfast was usually cold
4 out of 5
by Danitza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luis

San Juan stay.

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location is excellent. You are in close proximity to everything. Is an old building but is in good conditions. The elevators are pretty old but in good working conditions. The free breakfast buffet is pretty good. The parking is very limited but manageable. In general we would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we Expected

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff, but the hotel needs a lot of work, it was not what we expected at all, nothing like the pictures. Pool area is totally abandoned, waterfall is not in working condition, no snack machines, pool not for kids, its 5 to 8ft deep (plus it was overfilled) Hotel carpets are stained, moldy smell, room was clean but the AC smelled like mold and humidity. Breakfast was ok, but the way it was set up made it uncomfortable to serve yourself... They had cold boiled eggs.. Parking is terrible, we ended up paying over $20 in a lot across the street. The only thing we liked was location. Walking distance to good food, drinks, stores and great casino across the street.
4 out of 5
by Yoandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels