Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Great Family owned boutique hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Very clean, great customer service, good location (walking distance to the beach and near great restaurants. Ride bus to Old San Juan is 15 minutes). Quiet, cozy, minimalist contemporary decor, a/c, jet bath tub. This place gives the big corporations hotel a run for their money. They took care of us during the hurricane. We booked for one Nigth but we had to stay longer and they were fabulous!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nada.
Location: 5 minutes from shopping area, restaurants. Less than a 10 minute walk from the beach.
Great staff, very supportive during the storm, friendly. Staff will go out of their way to assist you. Room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: How great the staff were and the comfort.
Location: Five minutes away from the shopping area, restaurants and 10 minute walk to the beach.
Great staff, clean rooms and location is near everything you might need and want.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Clean and cozy

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Margarita was awesome she helped us find local restaurants. The room was a little small but very clean and comfortable. We didn't plan on staying in our room so the size wasn't a problem. We were really close to the ocean, shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was a very glorified continental breakfast and we were more than satisfied. We utilized both the city bus and Uber while we were there and both were very user friendly. We liked the fact that The Coral Princess wasn't big business and had more of the local flair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aguadilla, PR

Nice hotel, small but really comfy, great location

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great, we really liked the coffee, no balcony though....
5 out of 5
by rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very authentic Puerto Rican culture. Rooms clean

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Walking distance to shopping food bars and beach . Room was very clean . Outdoor space nice and breakfast was nice . Cons no parking only 4 spaces , only 1 wardrobe small space for belongings . It was 2 of us in a double . So 4 people definitely would be crammed .Cable tv was very staticky. Overall would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Man Tak

Puppy love spot

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
It is a great location and wonderful place. Good for puppy love to come enjoy a weekend or vacation. Maybe artists or writer whom want place to think about their next book or play. Everything is there but just another speciality hotel. They are small and unique hotel. Which you can find the best restaurants or comfort food The room is clean the towel is clean. The best thing is the wine refrigerator (cellar). Drink only and no other.