Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Alberta

The location on the beach was exceptional.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The beach and the waves were amazing.. The room we had was not so much..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germany

nothing to say

Posted Oct 28, 2017
not accomodating, poor hygine failed to meet the standard criteria for cleanliness
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel area far from the beach.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: car display
Cons: the service
Location: p
staff should be in uniform. No tissue, mineral water given to the guests. Breakfast meal terrible. The place is still under construction, no safety notice, stairs slippery.
3 out of 5
by Nazia

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Need maintenance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location is great. But not the hotel.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The location which is near the beach
Cons: Wifi? Free breakfast should be buffet style
The room light is dimmed. Wifi is not reaching every room to think that we are only 2 rooms away from the main office. I love the menu for lunch but not the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Management and staff were excellent!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: My first time in the Philippines and the management/staff were very nice and helpful. The beach (surf) was just one minute walking distance away.
Cons: There wasn't anything I didn't like about this hotel. My room was super cheap and they still upgraded me. got more than what I paid for.
Location: I was there to surf. They had surfboards to rent, a tasty little restaurant to eat at, and just about 15-20 minutes away from town. PERFECT!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not as Advertised

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed
3 out of 5
by Daniel Bernardo from australia

what you see is what you get

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for only 7 hrs and the most disappointing part was cob webs in the shower and mosquitoes...breakfast was included but did not get it coz the chef wasn't there at all..they said breakfast ready at 6 and by 620am the rice nor hot water is not even ready...on the side staff were friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible and uncomfortable to stay in..

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible and uncomfortable. Nothing is good in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Michel from Florida

You get what u Pay for

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay For. But I will Stay Again. Great Surfing Spot .U will see the Beach Almost From Every Room