Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Ubicacion buena para surfear

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Creo q los desayunos son pesimos, no hay fruta, ni zumos, ni una simple tostada, las habitaciones no las limpian y el bar tiene unos horarios un poco escuetos. Lo mejor de todo la gente del poblado. Si no hubiera surf en esa playa no me acomodaria en este hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The location is great. But not the hotel.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The location which is near the beach
Cons: Wifi? Free breakfast should be buffet style
The room light is dimmed. Wifi is not reaching every room to think that we are only 2 rooms away from the main office. I love the menu for lunch but not the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Management and staff were excellent!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: My first time in the Philippines and the management/staff were very nice and helpful. The beach (surf) was just one minute walking distance away.
Cons: There wasn't anything I didn't like about this hotel. My room was super cheap and they still upgraded me. got more than what I paid for.
Location: I was there to surf. They had surfboards to rent, a tasty little restaurant to eat at, and just about 15-20 minutes away from town. PERFECT!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 대한민국

코스타빌라비치 후기

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: 해변접근성 조용함
Cons: 객실의 시설 노후 객실 와이파이 안됨
Location: 시내와는 거리가 있어 좀 불편 하지만 호텔에만 있는다면 좋음
해변과 가까워 비치에서 서핑과 휴식을 즐기신다면 좋습니다 조용하고 이쁜 모습의 호텔 다만 시설이 좀 노후된 느낌입니다 직원들은 친절하고 항상 미소로 대해 즐거웠구요 와이파이가 프론트에만 되다보니 불편했습니다 3~4명이 즐길수있은 풀이 있어 좋았구요
3 out of 5
by Daniel Bernardo from australia

what you see is what you get

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for only 7 hrs and the most disappointing part was cob webs in the shower and mosquitoes...breakfast was included but did not get it coz the chef wasn't there at all..they said breakfast ready at 6 and by 620am the rice nor hot water is not even ready...on the side staff were friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible and uncomfortable to stay in..

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible and uncomfortable. Nothing is good in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michel from Florida

You get what u Pay for

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay For. But I will Stay Again. Great Surfing Spot .U will see the Beach Almost From Every Room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the philippine beach resort

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
great location! excellent service. everyone is very helpful. you can have fires on the beach rent surf or paddle boards. great waves for surfing. resort is laid out very nicely and breakfast and food is delicious. would def come back!
3 out of 5
by Vanda from A Gold member

The last resort

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was booked due to the room comfiguration offerring - 1 KING bed with 3 single beds- what we got for the simgle beds are FOAM MATTRESSES. If that is what's being offerred then SAY SO. The room aircom was INADEQUATE and to request a fan is 300php. Breakfast was ok.