Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Helpful staff

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The helpful staff.
Cons: If a party of four is staying at the hotel, more than three towels should be put in the bathroom a day.
Location: Old San Juan was just a bus ride away.
The staff went above and beyond helping us with double booking our room, finding places to visit, and they friendly and understanding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
It's a Good hotel Just need a complimentary pick up service to and from the airport and to serve breakfasts overall great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando. Florida

Close to everything.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Staff wa very friendly. Very close to Old San Juan and all tourist attractions. The only draw back if the hotel is that it only has one elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Low price

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Very clean, comfortable and cheap. Very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Jul 8, 2017
They had us without electricity for an entire day. So we could not rest in the hotel for that day. We went out and came back and still no power.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 24, 2017
This hotel is a bit far from the area in town where the events are happening. Everything is a cab ride away which can add up quickly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Business

Posted Jun 1, 2017
My visitors was so accomplish with their stay in the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Excellent location. Many alternatives for lunch and dinner on surroundings. No self parking. Good affordable valet parking. Modest pool and gym facilities. Mostly a business hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Located near to every place I needed to visit! Big room, excellent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Kind of pricey. Employees are very friendly. Pleasant experience