Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff, great concierge.
Location: about 20 min from beaches. close to small shops and restaurants.
Clean hotel with friendly staff. Plenty of taxis available to get you where you need to go. Good breakfast in the hotel restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: the staff is excellent try to help even the hurricane Irma restrict activities, food and others things.
Cons: restaurant: don't have variety to all public. Only breakfast.
Location: good
Excellent staff. Good experience, room is comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York State

Stayed at this hotel before and after our cruise.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Courteous, helpful staff. Clean.
Cons: The mattresses need to be replaced.
Location: Location is ok. Many restaurants nearby.
We stayed at this hotel the night before our cruise and the night we returned from our cruise. Hurricane Irma had passed through when we returned from the cruise. There was no electric, however our hotel had a generator so we were fairly comfortable. The staff was wonderful, very helpful. Our only complaints are A) The mattress in our room was quite old. we both rolled toward the center all night. I woke with a terrible backache in the morning. B) The hotel has 2 restaurants which are quite expensive. On our return night we walked to a grocery store (that had electric) and purchased lunchmeat, bread, fruit etc. We ate breakfast there one morning It cost nearly $70.00 and the food was terrible. Other than that the hotel staff were all very helpful and courteous. I would recommend this hotel again, however I would not recommend the restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Hotel staff very friendly. Wish at least each floor had a microwave. Water took a long time to heat up and then got too hot. Loved how it was walking distance to a lot of restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Good customer service comftable room. The only think i didnt like is theres no parking unless you use ballet parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

Friendly and efficient staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Staff was extra kind and helpful. Helped us checking in before time since we were there too early. When unable to get my room door open, staff was quick to solve the problem. Good location and comfortable bed. Walking distance to many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: the view
Cons: the night hours at the restaurant could be extended
Location: is quiet and free of the tourist croud
This hotel is at the very center of Miramar, the location neighborhood is quiet and free of the tourist croud you can find everything nearby supermarket, gas station, restaurants and water parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Helpful staff

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The helpful staff.
Cons: If a party of four is staying at the hotel, more than three towels should be put in the bathroom a day.
Location: Old San Juan was just a bus ride away.
The staff went above and beyond helping us with double booking our room, finding places to visit, and they friendly and understanding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
It's a Good hotel Just need a complimentary pick up service to and from the airport and to serve breakfasts overall great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando. Florida

Close to everything.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Staff wa very friendly. Very close to Old San Juan and all tourist attractions. The only draw back if the hotel is that it only has one elevator.