Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and roomy.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Nice hotel. Air conditioning did not seem to be alterable and was somewhat warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice place to stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Wotif
Staff were friendly and helpful, some spoke good English. The room was clean and comfortable, but only one towel to share between two of us. And there was no coffee or tea in the room. However the breakfast was very good and enjoyable. We would stay here again
3 out of 5
by Lukas from Zurich

Standard hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
It is a decent hotel, good for one night. Nothing is particular wrong but there is also noth ing outstanding. The breakfast was not really worth. The staff was quite helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mendoza, ARGENTINA

Great hotel for Business Trip

Posted Mar 27, 2013
By mistake I booked wrong date at hotel and realized that when it was too late to change the reservation. I decided to call Expedia and check if this mistake could be solved. Erik was so kind to call the hotel and Del Bono Suites accepted to change it without any extra cost. THANK YOU EXPEDIA AND THANK SO MUCH DEL BONO SUITES!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a room with noise

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels
We needed a room and checked in late and left early - the room was a bit noisy from the street which was surprising since we faced a courtyard. The staff was not very helpful but we had a language barrier - my bad spanish and their zero English. We didn't have any hot water in the morning and needed to leave at 6am and still had cold water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Québec, Canada

Comfy Del Bono Suites

Posted Mar 2, 2011
This hotel was great! It's really new, super modern and amazingly comfortable!! One thing though : the maid took our towels to the laundry facilty and never brought them back! We had to make do with the hand towels. But we're not super picky so it's all good! The location is really convenient - you walk around to pretty much anywhere in San Juan. The rooftop pool was also greatly appreciated!!!! I'd recommend this great deal to anyone..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lindo hotel centrico

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: céntrico, similar a un pequeño departamento muy completo.
Cons: desayuno
Location: esta en un lugar estratégico a pocas cuadras de la peatonal, centro de compras, plaza, museo de sarmiento y de la oficina de turismo.
positivo: céntrico, cómodo, habitación tipo departamento con cocina comedor pequeños totalmente equipados, limpio, desayuno bueno. negativo: no posee cochera, te ofrecen una cochera externa donde es muy difícil subir los niveles en vehículo por la forma del camino que lleva a los estacionamientos disponibles. La habitación para dos personas de cama doble era eso mismo, dos camas juntas, al medio se siente muy incomodo, no hubo control del consumo del frigobar y solo tenia pocas botellitas de algunas bebidas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Buena ubicación

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Buenas camas, agua caliente , no funcionaba el hidromasaje, se tuvo que llamar para arreglarlo, faltan enchufes, otorgan café te y azúcar por habitación sin costo pero no te lo ofrecen y no está en la habitación. No hay control de lo que te dejan en la heladera. Es un tipo apart y había dos tazas, dos platos, etc pero sólo una copa , me pregunto quien la rompió de los huéspedes anteriores y ni se dieron cuenta. Se nota falta de supervisión.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena relación precio calidad.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Todo excelente.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RESERVEI E NAO LEVEI

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
DEPOIS DE UMA CANSATIVA E LONGA VIAGEM, CHEGAMOS LA E NAO TINHA A RESERVA!