Ratings based on 2,005 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, Arizona

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We get our room at noon ..!! Before at check in hour , thanks to staff was nice..!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Nice hotel close to the airport. Lots of restaurant nearby, beach is at walk distance. Breakfast was included but the variety was limited. Hotel staff was very kind. My room was facing the airport and sometimes you could hear in the distance the planes landing but no big deal, windows have very good isolation, if it does bother you can ask for a room facing the pool in case there's availability. Overall very nice hotel, would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan PR

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The hotel and breakfast is good, but the FD staff and their manager need to get some customer service classes or something. Being Professionals is something they know nothing about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing !

Posted Sep 13, 2017
the hotel was in a perfect location, 5min from airport, the staff was friendly but over all hurricane irma was going to hit the area and the hotel was amazing in preparing and letting the guest know what to do. they ensure everyone that they could stay in their rooms and not reservation would be loss. I felt safe the whole time, plus ! they have free happy hour!
3 out of 5
by Martin from Maryland

Not so bad!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel looks good. The breakfast was very good. close to restaurants and beach. My only problem with this hotel is they were not prepared for the hurricane Irma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Good for the price

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Exeptional hotel i will go again , i recomended , al the facilities are clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york, NY

Had a great time

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Clean convenient and nice staff
Cons: More breakfast choices
Location: enjoyed the location close to alot of places to go
Spent Aug 24-29th here and had a good time, convenient area, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was mediocre to me. I enjoyed the free happy hour 5-7 every day too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice and convenient hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I actually loved my experience here , I was a. It iffy about staying here cause of the location here , but overall it was super clean and very welcome, they give free breakfast in the morning which was a plus , they had a small gym and laundry room which was a plus as well , didn't get to enjoy the pool since I was not staying one night here , it was full with people in the pool area , I loved it and absolutely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Ok Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly. Pool area was pretty bad, definitely invest your money on a better hotel. The resort fee is way too much for the quality of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Butiful experience swimingpool'breakfast Gym all over great.weather was freat Staff attentif and polite. Thank YOU