Ratings based on 2,039 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great%21

Posted Aug 17, 2017
My+friend+and+I+stayed+here+for+5+days++and+it+was+amazing+the+sevice+was+great+and+the+staff+was+super+friendly.+We+had+great+time%21%21+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San+Antonio%2C+TX

Beautiful+and+great+hotel+near+the+beach+

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: refrigerator+and+microwave+will+be+great+
Location: swimming+eating+and+resting%2C+great+for+families+and+friend+to+hang+out.
Excellent+customer+service+great+staff+always+smiling+and+ready+to+serve+I+will+definite+recommend+this+hotel+to+all+my+friends+and+family%2C+Thanks+for+taking+care+of+us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Our trip To San Juan

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Will definitely stay there again and recommend to all my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeast US

Wonderful hotel and resort

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Everything about our stay here was excellent. Upon arrival we were upgraded to an ocean view room, which is a view you never tire of, day and night. The room itself was big, clean, and very comfortable with a king bed and a couch - gave it a living room type of feel. Wish there was a small fridge in the room, but it just had a mini-bar. The staff was excellent - very pleasant and extremely helpful. Everyone from the front desk to the front door, to the bartenders, the beach servers, and the security guards were nice, accommodating, and helpful. Add in the pool, the beach, and all the amenities and you have the makings of a great resort. We did not eat at the restaurants, except for one lunch as it was pretty expensive and we preferred to eat at local establishments. Right near the resort are some nice local places, along with a CVS that has everything you might need, and is open 24hrs. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel front of beach

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Loved it nice staff very friendly. Helped me with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mahopac NY

Nice Hotel Right on the beach

Posted Aug 15, 2017
The pool / beach area was beautiful. The nicest of all hotels on that strip but The rooms/ hallways etc, need updating. They are dark and dreary. Beds are very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Greatest in the area

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Great hotel in the area! The beach location is amazing, very friendly staff, clean rooms. We had an amazing ocean view and we hadn't really need go get out of the resort to get anything (just tourism). We def want to come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Love my visit

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Great I will be back soon good time specially weekends good music in the pool area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Intercontinental Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Overall, the hotel experience was pretty good. The room was clean, the view was beautiful, and the staff was friendly. My only complaints are that they need to improve the wait time to check in; it was way too long. The other issue was the maid service. On my first day, I had to ask for extra set of towels because they didn't leave enough and I had to ask at least 4 times in a span of 3 hours! That's ridiculous for a simple request. But there were more positives than negatives so I would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Close and convenient with a touch of elegance!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Hotel was nice and staff was very pleasant and accommodating! The pools and closeness to the beach were nice! The bsthroom was a bit small, though.