Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissapontied

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The staff was really good
Cons: Cleaning the rooms every day would be great
Location: The location is perfect
We never got the room service. They did not make the beds or change the towels or clean the room in three days
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

HORRIBLE!! DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: NEEDS COMPLETE RENOVATION!
Location: HORRIBLE LOCATION .. 8 DOLLAR CAB TO MAIN TOURIST AREA UNLESS YOU RENT A CAR
I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THERE WAS A REASON THEY SAY NO REFUNDS!! BECAUSE AS SOON AS YOU SEE IT YOU WOULD TURN AROUND!! HORRIBLE LOCATION, DIRTY AND RUDE STAFF. ORBITZ SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF EVEN DOING BUISNESS WITH THESE PEOPLE. I AM CURRENTLY FIGHTING TO GET MY MONEY BACK.. PLEASE BE ADVISED!!
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was good saves $$$$

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: nice people. lady w red hair is rude don't know if she works or hangs out there for fun.
Cons: water pressure, cleaner room particularly the closets and tub
Location: beach lots of food bike rental
i liked most of it just needs to be a bit cleaner, like the pool and the area. they should open that food place up right there though the bistro thing would be nice for quick bites.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

terrible Hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Terrible: Hotel completely dirty, cockroaches everywhere, The same person that is at reception is the same in the cafeteria, after receiving the keys, sing papers, cleaned the counter with his hands, come to the cafeteria to prepare two pieces of bread, without washing their hands, without gloves and put on toasting, then put them on plate and give to you, that's all breakfast included, something incredible never I seen before, in short words, the worst hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

STAY AWAY!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Can't find the words to describe our experience at this hotel. All I can say is STAY AWAY!!! Extremely outdated, showers and water barely working, DIRTY rooms, limited parking, your free breakfast is toast, a banana, and a cookie in a plate. Your coffee is made in the microwave. Wifi only works in selected rooms. Bathrooms feel like a Suana and some rooms smell. We traveled in a group so we split between two rooms. The other group room was a small room with 2 full beds jammed in there and a broken fridge and sink and shower water would randomly stopped. We complained and got switched to another room and they said they will close off the room but yet opened it up for other families the next day. Heard people complaining about how the website and pictures are totally deceiving and not what was advertised. You'll find a roach or two in the rooms and a pool nobody uses!! I advise everyone to STAY AWAY no matter how cheap this place is!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flo

Old,filthy,outdated, need new mattress

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This hotel has not been painted in centuries the furniture has not been changed in centuries you are locked up in a box with no decorations darkroom looks like you in jail. There is no parking the area looks scary where I will not even walk around at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty looking and unwelcoming staff!!

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: ZERO, NADA
Cons: CLOSE IT DOWN
Words cannot express the disgust for this place. How dares them be on your list!!! You have not been to it?? Not even the shower works!! HOW do you expect anyone to stay there!! UNREAL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels