Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value for the price

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Great value for the cost. Comfortable bed
Cons: The bathroom lights took a few flicks of the switch to get working
Location: burger joint nearby
Needed a quick hotel to get some sleep and I wasn't expecting much based on the price and location. The staff was a bit slow to get me checked in and I was really tired but they were very nice. When I walked into the room it was about as expected - nothing fancy but very comfortable and, based on the price, was very pleasing and comfortable. I would stay there again for a convenient night's sleep.
1 out of 5
by Ramundo

Never again

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room had a bad smell carpet waa so dirty. And when left for dinner our suitcases were open and perfume was stolen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san juan tx

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Orbitz
I saw some roaches on my room!other than that was ok.
3 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAN juan TX

Good breakfast

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Unhappy with reservation. Room was not available at three in the afternoon. Had to argue with hotel employee to get downstairs, two beds, and handicap accessible room. In the end, received only the two beds downstairs. Highlight was the hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

nice , safe , and close to the place we want to go

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: close to the place that we intended to go. good price, friendly staffs, good continental breakfast , clean .
Cons: with the price , nothing to demand with.
Location: good location, along the frwy , easy access,
good continental breakfast. They personally cook for you with list provided of your choice. Very friendly, accommodating, safe .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan Tx

Nice hotel. Shopping near by..

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel other than walls and bathtub needing cleaning..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Like the stay was very nice clean recomiendo este hotel mui linpio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

good location of hotel but location of room unsafe

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: location of hotel
Cons: safety, ice machines that work, comfortable mattresses, place occupants of rooms in same location not away from all the others
Location: close to church
Hotel stay for 2 nights,,, needed refrigerator for medical needs.