Ratings based on 1,997 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Clemente, CA

Conveniently located hotel with great breakfasts.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location (everybody on the island knows where it is), price, great breakfasts available at 5AM! Comfortable beds and room
Cons: Install towel hangers in the bathrooms and provide a fresh hand towel and washcloth daily for each room occupant!!! Access with luggage is awkward.
Location: This is an international airport. Take a taxi to escape the complex. All of beautiful San Juan is nearby; the island is a wonderland.
I have stayed there many times in the past, and the price is right. This time the temp controls on our floor were COLD! Maintenance brought blankets while struggling to solve the problem. (They didn't before we left.) Special requests daily were necessary to get second a second hand towel and wash cloth for our room. The staff has been directed to provide only one each (how odd!) Rooms are clean, beds comfortable, Good work stations and gym are available. The hearty early breakfasts and breakfast-room staff are excellect and noteworthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great for someone with a late arriving or early fl

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Hotel was great since we had a late arriving flight. Need better directions to the hotel. Long walk within airport to hotel. Room was smaller than a normal one bedroom. Clean and okay with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nice and convenient at the airport.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Excellent service. Just stayed for one night. Had stayed before, very convenient and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Hotel area & staff, very pleasant. Could definitely do better on the wifi service, secure service could be offer to the weary traveler.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Horrible beds. Room was tiny. Waited in line for 45 minutes to check in at 3:00 am. Couldn't find hotel as it was in abandoned section of terminal and had no clear signs to find it. When I asked an employee for help finding it they told me they could not speak English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Easy access to Local San Juan attractions and to the airport when you have an early flight. Staff was very friendly, check in and check out was without a hitch. The best part was that there was no noise from the airplanes landing or taken off; I was expecting some noise. I will definitely stay again at the hotel. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Close to airport. Good for a short stay when we arrived on late night. Then pick up rental car easily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy for an early morning flight

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Very convenient to the airport for early morning flight.
Cons: Wifi was spotty in the side of the hotel where my room was but better in the outdoor patio area.
Location: Nothing to do here but to leave on a jet plane..this accomodation is right in the airport itself.
Check in was a bit harried as the staff was shorthanded but pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Was good restaurant her buy and shopping beach and staff was helpfull to find near by activities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

When the airplane is early or delayed!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast!
Cons: Directions on finding the hotel from the airport terminal.
Location: Airport! But, could not hear the planes. Soundproof hotel!
The airplane was delayed. So, we checked in at 2:30am! There was a very nice women, who spoke English, at the counter. We got to the room very quickly. The room was nice and cold! The bed was great! The comp breakfast was fab! Check-out as easy!