Ratings based on 1,977 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st thomas vi

We were leaving St Thomas after Irma a

Posted Sep 20, 2017
It was not a pleasant experience as when I tried to use my note insurance because of travel delays they did not honor it and charged me for a night could not stay with over 24 hrs notice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx NY

Good hotel right there in the airport

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I traveled to Puerto Rico to take a cruise. It was great to have a hotel in the same airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great experience

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Was a great experience, beside the hurricane, the staff was great, the hotel manager great host, I give him and the staff thanks for everything, I recommend any day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really convenient

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This hotel is absolutely convenient due to its location. Perfect spot to stay in while awaiting for your next flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice hotel attached to the airport

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: The convenience to the airport.
Cons: The mattress could have been better.
Location: Not sure.
Our stay was comfortable. The room was very clean and modern but a little small. The mattress was on the bed seemed very old. Overall, a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Hotel was perfect so was staff nd rates. Very clean and noon check out!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virgin Islands

Would only book room if a very early flight next d

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Walls are thin. Not that convenient to checkin because of checkin location so far from curbside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Clemente, CA

Conveniently located hotel with great breakfasts.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location (everybody on the island knows where it is), price, great breakfasts available at 5AM! Comfortable beds and room
Cons: Install towel hangers in the bathrooms and provide a fresh hand towel and washcloth daily for each room occupant!!! Access with luggage is awkward.
Location: This is an international airport. Take a taxi to escape the complex. All of beautiful San Juan is nearby; the island is a wonderland.
I have stayed there many times in the past, and the price is right. This time the temp controls on our floor were COLD! Maintenance brought blankets while struggling to solve the problem. (They didn't before we left.) Special requests daily were necessary to get second a second hand towel and wash cloth for our room. The staff has been directed to provide only one each (how odd!) Rooms are clean, beds comfortable, Good work stations and gym are available. The hearty early breakfasts and breakfast-room staff are excellect and noteworthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great for someone with a late arriving or early fl

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Hotel was great since we had a late arriving flight. Need better directions to the hotel. Long walk within airport to hotel. Room was smaller than a normal one bedroom. Clean and okay with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nice and convenient at the airport.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Excellent service. Just stayed for one night. Had stayed before, very convenient and friendly staff.