Ratings based on 1,241 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San juan Puerto Rico

I survived Hurricane Maria, HOTEL SAVED MY LIFE

Posted Sep 22, 2017
I liked the hotel, I survived the hurricane hear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Lovely Stay!!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: The room and staff.
The hotels atmosphere is absolutely amazing and the staff was great! I did get a little annoyed that I had to keep reminding the housekeeper to replace my wash and medium sized towels even after the 4th night. Although the roof top kitchen and bar was closed due to the hurricane, I still enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Good location Great beach Good bar Near airport Aammmmmmmmmmmmmmmkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Fantastic location for the price

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: More consistent daily cleaning of room. Provide bottled water daily, clean glasses.
Friendly staff, great location, good breakfast, adult-oriented
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The staff was very welcoming! I loved staying here. I will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lawrence,mass

no problem it was nice

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: exercise room
Location: fine
my experience nice because it is right on the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to the beach.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice clean hotel close to the beach. Walking distance from shopping centers and food restaurants. Lots to do on the strip. Which is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

great location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Is hotel was amazing I would recommend it to any of my friends and family members staff was amazing food was delicious awesome view of the beach overall view of San Juan in its entire tea from the rooftop pool definitely will be returning back to stay with this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hainesport, NJ

Great stay, fantastic staff

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Staff is very accommodating. Very clean place with great views from the top
Cons: Air conditioner is too noise.
Location: Centric location right in front of a beautiful beach, the hotel provided all you needed to enjoy the beach. close to restaurants and stores.
Very beautiful hotel with fantastic staff, especially at the bar which is on the roof with great views, and the restaurant. As well as the two ladies that were cleaning our room, Natividad and Josefina, were very cordial, helpful and professional. We are already planning to go back next spring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel right on the beach!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Perfect hotel for a getaway. Staff was amazing, loved the decor and Mist bar. Rooms and hotel was very clean. Just wish the pool was larger but overall a great stay.