Ratings based on 2,466 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atchison, Ks

Great hotel in Old San Juan

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Walking distance to beach, eats, and shopping! Staff are fantadtic snd very criendly/ helpful. Only downside is hotel restaurant is pricey....great food though! The scallops on sweet potato is a must try!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Close to Cruise Ship port

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This hotel is literally across the street from the cruise port. There are plenty of shops and restaurants within walking distance. The hotel itself was clean and the staff was friendly. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel in the center of San Juan

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The hotel is modern and the staff is very nice. The shower controls could use some work but if that's your biggest complaint then your doing great. Only tip I would give is if you're using a car you can park it yourself across the street for about 10 a day versus the 27 the hotel charges. Other than that if you need to be in San Juan this is the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan PR

Comfort & Good Service

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This Hotel is clean, close of the point of interest of The Old San Juan. The customer service are friendly. I like it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Had to use flashlights...

Posted Sep 12, 2017
the power went out and the staff offered flashligh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The comfortable beds and professional staff.
Location: Walking distance to every Old San Juan attraction to include the street music and dancers. It is convenient to the Carnival cruise line pier.
This hotel is across the street from the Carnival cruise line pier. It is situated next to Walgreens and around the corner there is a CVS. The hotel staff are very friendly and bi-lingual (English-Spanish). There is a full service restaurant on the 2nd floor. There is a clean gym and pool (9th floor). The hotel is situated within walking distance to all the flavor Old San Juan offers (Military fort, street dancers/music, famous fountain, and children's parks). In addition there are several cultural restaurants and Starbucks nearby. The large Mall is only a short taxi drive away (10 minutes), but not walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Great hotel in old San Juan.

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff. Very friendly and accommdatny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Hotel is located in a great spot for great food. There are many restaurants to choose from. Everything was in walking distance. The staff in the hotel were great also. The food in the hotel was also wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Hotel was clean, room was comfortable and staff were the best. We got a suite on the 4th floor and it was a million times nicer than the suite on the 8th floor that we originally had. We had a 8 day stay and were happy the entire time. Very centrally located. Pool was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fall river ma

Nice

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Number 3 i'm going there in future I like so much but need frigidaire at home