Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly+staff%2Cclose+to+the+beach+

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel+was+nice+the+staff+was+very+nice+and+friendly+and+helpful.+Room+was+very+clean.+Hotel+is+right+across+from+Carolina+beach+which+was+beautiful+beach.+Parking+is+8+bucks+a+day+which+wasn%27t+too+bad.+Room+and+beach+towels+were+small+and+flimsy.+The+hotel+is+close+to+a+lot+of+amenities+so+I+liked+the+location.+Would+recommend.+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medina, OH

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017
This hotel is modern and beautiful! Hotel front desk was so kind! We arrived early and they held our luggage in a safe place so we could go grab lunch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Neisha , Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback. Hope you visit us again soon. Bonito Dia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great Hotel in the heart of Isla Verde

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and modern look. The rooms were very well kept and clean.
Cons: The only downfall is that you have to pay for parking. This is the first time that I have stayed in a hotel in which I have had to pay to park.
Location: Carolina Beach is right across from the hotel. Not even a 3 minute walk and we were setting up our chairs to relax. Also plenty of restaurants/shops.
Great experience. The staff was one of the friendliest I have met while staying in a hotel. From the front desk to room service, they were so attentive. I was very pleased with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Neisha, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback. Hope you visit us again soon. Bonito Dia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Nice place to relax near the beach

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness and modern updated decor.
Cons: Parking, re-organize for easy entry/exit.
Location: Walk, one block to the beach and to restaurants and bars and there's a Walgreens Pharmacy 4 blocks down the street.
This hotel has clear rooms with modern room decor and has ample parking (paid). Is within walking distance to the beach and restaurants. Worth the rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Neisha, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback. Hope you visit us again soon. Bonito Dia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great value hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Excellent in condition,friendly staff,close to many activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila

Very nice hotel, close to restaurants, bars, beach

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Excellent accommodations near airport with friendly staff and very clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Neisha, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback. Hope you visit us again soon. Bonito Dia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice place to stay and close to the beach

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Had a great time!! Everything from shopping and restaurants at walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Very nice hotel. Was near everything

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Staff was excellent helped us book tours. Hotel was clean and so pretty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Neisha , Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback. Hope you visit us again soon. Bonito Dia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Beach across the street, nice pool, lots of places to eat around the area. Close to airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Slightly dissapointed

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: I did like that the hotel was located close to the airport. I also liked that the hotel had great access to restaurants, grocery and drug stores.
Cons: Replacing old warn out mattress. Add a refrigerator to the rooms.
Location: Food chains, drug stores, and grocery stores is within walking distance.
The hotel lobby was gorgeous! I was not impressed by the parking; even with the discounted rate for hotel guest. Had a hard time communicating with maid service, I am not Spanish speaking. The room was very small, not much room for luggage. I stayed in a room with two queen beds. One of the beds was so badly worn it had a sink hole that consumed me. It was funny to see how to escape the bed each morning; we had a few good chuckles. I was also disappointed that the room did not come with a refrigerator. This may be my fault for not reading the hotel description but I was under the impression it was on the beach; it was not. We had to cross a very busy street and walk down a very smelly ally located between two hotels to reach the beach. The beach was terrific once we arrived; no complaints.